Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Scott Davidson

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Douglas Mountain1382USA-ME552011-02-272012-04-141 Year, 47 Days Later
Wildcat D4062USA-NH332011-09-112012-10-021 Year, 21 Days Later
Mount Tecumseh4003USA-NH222010-09-252012-03-311 Year, 188 Days Later
Mount Avalon3440USA-NH222010-10-032011-08-07308 Days Later
Mount Field4320USA-NH222010-10-032011-08-07308 Days Later
Mount Pierce4310USA-NH222010-11-122011-05-22191 Days Later
Mount Osceola-East Peak4156USA-NH222010-12-052012-06-241 Year, 202 Days Later
Mount Osceola4320USA-NH222010-12-052012-06-241 Year, 202 Days Later
Great Blue Hill640USA-MA222011-03-202012-11-041 Year, 229 Days Later
Little Haystack4760USA-NH222011-06-162012-07-081 Year, 22 Days Later
North Tripyramid4160USA-NH222011-11-132012-02-1998 Days Later
Mount Liberty4459USA-NH222012-06-102012-07-0828 Days Later
Mount Monroe5372USA-NH122011-07-312011-07-31Same Day
Mount Starr King3898USA-NH122012-03-242012-03-24Same Day

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service