Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic All Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

100 Highest CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
2.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,249  
3.Mount Bona16,5506900  
4.Mount Fairweather15,32512,995  
5.Mount Hunter14,5734648  
6.Mount Whitney14,49810,083  
7.Mount Elbert14,4339093  
8.Mount Harvard14,4202360  
9.Mount Rainier14,41113,246  
10.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
11.Blanca Peak-Northeast Slope14,3200  
12.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
13.Crestone Peak14,2944554  
14.Mount Lincoln14,2863862  
15.Grays Peak14,2702770  
16.Castle Peak14,2652365  
17.Crestone Peak-East Peak14,26080  
18.Longs Peak14,2552940  
19.White Mountain Peak14,2467196  
19.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
21.North Palisade14,2422894  
22.Mount Shasta14,1629772  
23.Mount Sneffels14,1503050  
24.Pikes Peak14,1105530  
25.Windom Peak14,0872187  
26.Wilson Peak14,017857  
27.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
28.Phoenix Peak13,8951515  
29.Vermilion Peak13,8942105  
30.Mount Hayes13,83211,507  
31.Gannett Peak13,8047076  
32.Mauna Kea13,79613,796  
33.Grand Teton13,7706545  
34.West Spanish Peak13,6263686  
35.Hagues Peak13,5602420  
36.Pettingell Peak13,5531563  
37.Kings Peak13,5286358  
38.Gilbert Peak13,4421554  
39.Summit Peak13,3002760  
40.James Peak13,294714  
41.Hesperus Mountain13,2322852  
42.Bennett Peak13,2031743  
43.Conejos Peak13,1721912  
44.Cloud Peak13,1677077  
45.Wheeler Peak13,1613409  
46.Francs Peak13,1534056  
47.Mount Ritter13,1433990  
48.Boundary Peak13,140253  
49.Mount Lyell13,1141926  
50.Bushnell Peak13,1052405  
51.Truchas Peak13,1024001  
52.Devils Playground13,070140  
53.Wheeler Peak13,0637568  
54.Clark Peak12,9512771  
55.Granite Peak12,7994779  
56.Mount Peale12,7216181  
57.Borah Peak12,6626002  
58.Mount Wood12,6602880  
59.Humphreys Peak12,6336039  
60.Santa Fe Baldy12,6222002  
61.Castle Mountain12,6122672  
62.Little Costilla Peak12,5842444  
63.Washakie Needles12,5181347  
64.Flat Top Mountain12,3544054  
65.Greenhorn Mountain12,3473777  
66.Mount Waas12,3311793  
67.Mount Adams12,2768136  
67.Eccentric Benchmark12,276736  
69.Diamond Peak12,1975387  
70.Mount Zirkel12,1803470  
71.Delano Peak12,1694709  
72.Mount Marcus Baker-Southwest Slope12,150100  
73.Ibapah Peak12,0875267  
74.Parsons Peak-Northwest Ridge12,06040  
75.Rio Blanco County High Point12,027127  
76.Medicine Bow Peak12,0133243  
77.Hyndman Peak12,0094829  
78.Sierra Blanca Peak11,9735553  
79.Mount Jefferson11,9415871  
80.Mount Nebo11,9285508  
81.Medicine Bow Peak-West Ridge11,9200  
82.Charleston Peak11,9168258  
83.Elk Mountain11,661601  
84.Fish Lake Hightop11,6334173  
85.Bell Mountain11,6121752  
86.Buffalo Peak11,589929  
87.Lookout Mountain11,580400  
88.Mount Ellen11,5225862  
89.San Gorgonio Mountain11,4998294  
90.American Fork Twin Peaks11,4893669  
91.Bunker Hill11,4732813  
92.Sonora Peak11,4591816  
93.Castle Rock11,453433  
94.Mount Torbert11,4138688  
95.Mount Baldy11,4034728  
96.Mount Lamborn11,3961616  
97.Ruby Dome11,3874809  
98.Wyoming Peak11,3783558  
99.Bluebell Knoll11,3402930  
100.Hilgard Peak11,3164063  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 40734 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service