Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic All Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

100 Highest CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
2.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,315  
3.Mount Bona16,6007000  
4.Mount Fairweather15,32513,028  
5.Mount Hunter14,5734673  
6.Mount Whitney14,49810,088  
7.Mount Elbert14,4339113  
8.Mount Harvard14,4202380  
9.Mount Rainier14,41113,246  
10.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
11.Blanca Peak-Northeast Slope14,3200  
12.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
13.Crestone Peak14,2944574  
14.Mount Lincoln14,2863862  
15.Crestone Peak-East Peak14,280120  
16.Grays Peak14,2702790  
17.Castle Peak14,2652385  
18.Longs Peak14,2552940  
19.White Mountain Peak14,2467196  
19.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
21.North Palisade14,2422894  
22.Mount Shasta14,1629782  
23.Mount Sneffels14,1503070  
24.Pikes Peak14,1105550  
25.Windom Peak14,0872207  
26.Wilson Peak14,017857  
27.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
28.Phoenix Peak13,8951535  
29.Vermilion Peak13,8942105  
30.Mount Hayes13,83211,532  
31.Gannett Peak13,8047076  
32.Mauna Kea13,79613,796  
33.Grand Teton13,7706560  
34.West Spanish Peak13,6263706  
35.Hagues Peak13,5602440  
36.Pettingell Peak13,5531563  
37.Kings Peak13,5286368  
38.Gilbert Peak13,4421554  
39.Summit Peak13,3002780  
40.James Peak13,294734  
41.Hesperus Mountain13,2322872  
42.Bennett Peak13,2031763  
43.Conejos Peak13,1721932  
44.Cloud Peak13,1677087  
45.Wheeler Peak13,1613409  
46.Francs Peak13,1534056  
47.Mount Ritter13,1434022  
48.Boundary Peak13,140253  
49.Mount Lyell13,1141959  
50.Bushnell Peak13,1052425  
51.Truchas Peak13,1024001  
52.Devils Playground13,080160  
53.Wheeler Peak13,0637573  
54.Clark Peak12,9512791  
55.Granite Peak12,7994799  
56.Mount Peale12,7216201  
57.Borah Peak12,6626022  
58.Mount Wood12,6602900  
59.Humphreys Peak12,6336039  
60.Santa Fe Baldy12,6222022  
61.Castle Mountain12,6122692  
62.Little Costilla Peak12,5842464  
63.Washakie Needles12,5181347  
64.Flat Top Mountain12,3544074  
65.Greenhorn Mountain12,3473787  
66.Mount Waas12,3311793  
67.Mount Adams12,2768156  
67.Eccentric Benchmark12,276756  
69.Mount Marcus Baker-Southwest Slope12,200200  
70.Diamond Peak12,1975397  
71.Mount Zirkel12,1803480  
72.Delano Peak12,1694729  
73.Ibapah Peak12,0875287  
74.Parsons Peak-Northwest Ridge12,08080  
75.Rio Blanco County High Point12,027147  
76.Medicine Bow Peak12,0133253  
77.Hyndman Peak12,0094849  
78.Sierra Blanca Peak11,9735573  
79.Mount Jefferson11,9415881  
80.Mount Nebo11,9285528  
81.Medicine Bow Peak-West Ridge11,9200  
82.Charleston Peak11,9168274  
83.Elk Mountain11,661621  
84.Fish Lake Hightop11,6334193  
85.Bell Mountain11,6121772  
86.Buffalo Peak11,589949  
87.Lookout Mountain11,580420  
88.Mount Ellen11,5225882  
89.San Gorgonio Mountain11,4998294  
90.American Fork Twin Peaks11,4893689  
91.Bunker Hill11,4732833  
92.Sonora Peak11,4591816  
93.Castle Rock11,453453  
94.Mount Torbert11,4138713  
95.Mount Baldy11,4034733  
96.Mount Lamborn11,3961636  
97.Ruby Dome11,3874825  
98.Wyoming Peak11,3783578  
99.Bluebell Knoll11,3602960  
100.Hilgard Peak11,3164063  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 43337 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service