Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Ann Nelson's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 8 out of 39, or 20.51%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
1.PierceMount Rainier439240371 1988-08-01   
2.YakimaMount Adams374224803 1987  2009-06-09  2012-07-22 
3.WhatcomMount Baker328626961 1988   
4.SnohomishGlacier Peak321322911 1988   
5.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens29501810    
6.ChelanBonanza Peak28991137    
7.SkagitMount Buckner2778931    
8.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain273012241 2019-06-09 a   
9.LewisBig Horn244485    
10.KittitasMount Daniel243210731 2014-07-12   
10.KingMount Daniel243210731 2014-07-12   
12.JeffersonMount Olympus242923891 2017-07-02   
13.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak2237536    
14.StevensAbercrombie Mountain22271578    
15.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge2200255    
16.FerryCopper Butte21761451    
17.MasonMount Stone2015656    
18.ColumbiaOregon Butte1947737    
19.GarfieldDiamond Peak1944244    
20.AsotinRay Ridge188424    
21.SpokaneMount Spokane17931069    
22.KlickitatIndian Rock1782785    
23.CowlitzGoat Mountain1513617    
24.Walla WallaLewis Peak149057    
25.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point14876    
26.DouglasBadger Mountain1297818    
27.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge125012    
28.WhitmanTekoa Mountain1222335    
29.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout1106561    
30.LincolnLilienthal Mountain1088388    
31.PacificPacific County High Point920463    
32.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak891235    
33.GrantBeezley Hills884228    
34.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge815126    
35.San JuanMount Constitution734734    
36.AdamsKarakul Hills64259    
37.KitsapGold Mountain537467    
38.FranklinFranklin County High Point503168    
39.IslandCamano Island High Point180180    

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Ann Nelson, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ann Nelson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 93547 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service