Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Bill Hebert's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 13 out of 39, or 33.33%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens967759571 1971-09-01  
2.PierceMount Rainier14,41113,2461 1977-08-28  
3.ChelanBonanza Peak951137511 1977-09-12  
4.YakimaMount Adams12,27681561 1978-07-22  
5.WhatcomMount Baker10,78188781 1979-08-27  
6.SkagitMount Buckner911430741 1980-08-15  
7.SnohomishGlacier Peak10,56075382 1980-09-14  1986 
8.AsotinRay Ridge61801001 1998-09-23  
9.GarfieldDiamond Peak63798191 1998-09-24  
10.WhitmanTekoa Mountain400911091 1998-09-25  
11.SpokaneMount Spokane588335131 1998-09-27  
12.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak736018001 1998-09-30  
13.MasonMount Stone661221721 2011-08-01  
14.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain89564036   
15.PacificPacific County High Point30401560   
16.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout36291849   
17.AdamsKarakul Hills2110200   
18.San JuanMount Constitution24072407   
19.StevensAbercrombie Mountain73085188   
20.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak2922782   
21.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge2673433   
22.Walla WallaLewis Peak4888208   
23.GrantBeezley Hills2899749   
24.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point488040   
25.IslandCamano Island High Point600600   
26.JeffersonMount Olympus79697838   
27.KingMount Daniel80003560   
28.KitsapGold Mountain17611541   
29.KittitasMount Daniel80003560   
30.KlickitatIndian Rock58452585   
31.LewisBig Horn8040320   
32.LincolnLilienthal Mountain35681278   
33.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge7218858   
34.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge412080   
35.ColumbiaOregon Butte63872427   
36.CowlitzGoat Mountain49652045   
37.DouglasBadger Mountain42542694   
38.FerryCopper Butte71404780   
39.FranklinFranklin County High Point1657558   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Bill Hebert, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bill Hebert   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 87334 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service