Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Bill Hebert's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 13 out of 39, or 33.33%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens967759371 1971-09-01  
2.PierceMount Rainier14,41113,2461 1977-08-28  
3.ChelanBonanza Peak951137311 1977-09-12  
4.YakimaMount Adams12,27681361 1978-07-22  
5.WhatcomMount Baker10,78188451 1979-08-27  
6.SkagitMount Buckner911430541 1980-08-15  
7.SnohomishGlacier Peak10,54075182 1980-09-14  1986 
8.AsotinRay Ridge6180801 1998-09-23  
9.GarfieldDiamond Peak63797991 1998-09-24  
10.WhitmanTekoa Mountain400910991 1998-09-25  
11.SpokaneMount Spokane588335081 1998-09-27  
12.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak734017601 1998-09-30  
13.MasonMount Stone661221521 2011-08-01  
14.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point488020   
15.KitsapGold Mountain17611531   
16.PacificPacific County High Point30201520   
17.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge2673413   
18.San JuanMount Constitution24072407   
19.IslandCamano Island High Point590590   
20.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge7218838   
21.JeffersonMount Olympus79697838   
22.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain89564016   
23.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak2922772   
24.LewisBig Horn8020280   
25.CowlitzGoat Mountain49652025   
26.DouglasBadger Mountain42542684   
27.GrantBeezley Hills2899749   
28.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout36291839   
29.LincolnLilienthal Mountain35681273   
30.AdamsKarakul Hills2105195   
31.FranklinFranklin County High Point1650551   
32.KlickitatIndian Rock58452575   
33.ColumbiaOregon Butte63872417   
34.Walla WallaLewis Peak4888188   
35.KingMount Daniel79803520   
36.KittitasMount Daniel79803520   
37.FerryCopper Butte71404760   
38.StevensAbercrombie Mountain73085178   
39.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge410040   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Bill Hebert, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bill Hebert   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 87234 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service