Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Ann Nelson's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 8 out of 39, or 20.51%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
1.YakimaMount Adams12,27681363 1987  2009-06-09  2012-07-22 
2.WhatcomMount Baker10,78188451 1988   
3.SnohomishGlacier Peak10,54075181 1988   
4.PierceMount Rainier14,41113,2461 1988-08-01   
5.KittitasMount Daniel798035201 2014-07-12   
6.KingMount Daniel798035201 2014-07-12   
7.JeffersonMount Olympus796978381 2017-07-02   
8.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain895640161 2019-06-09 a   
9.PacificPacific County High Point30201520    
10.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak73401760    
11.KitsapGold Mountain17611531    
12.KlickitatIndian Rock58452575    
13.LewisBig Horn8020280    
14.LincolnLilienthal Mountain35681273    
15.MasonMount Stone66122152    
16.AdamsKarakul Hills2105195    
17.AsotinRay Ridge618080    
18.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout36291839    
19.ChelanBonanza Peak95113731    
20.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge7218838    
21.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge410040    
22.ColumbiaOregon Butte63872417    
23.CowlitzGoat Mountain49652025    
24.DouglasBadger Mountain42542684    
25.FerryCopper Butte71404760    
26.FranklinFranklin County High Point1650551    
27.GarfieldDiamond Peak6379799    
28.GrantBeezley Hills2899749    
29.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point488020    
30.IslandCamano Island High Point590590    
31.WhitmanTekoa Mountain40091099    
32.San JuanMount Constitution24072407    
33.SkagitMount Buckner91143054    
34.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens96775937    
35.SpokaneMount Spokane58833508    
36.StevensAbercrombie Mountain73085178    
37.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak2922772    
38.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge2673413    
39.Walla WallaLewis Peak4888188    

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Ann Nelson, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ann Nelson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 90232 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service