Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units Colorado Fourteeners - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Elbert14,4339113  
2.Mount Massive14,4211981  
3.Mount Harvard14,4202380  
4.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
5.La Plata Peak14,3361856  
6.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
7.Crestone Peak14,2944574  
8.Mount Lincoln14,2863862  
9.Grays Peak14,2702790  
10.Mount Antero14,2692503  
11.Torreys Peak14,267560  
12.Castle Peak14,2652385  
12.Quandary Peak14,2651145  
14.Mount Evans14,2642784  
15.Longs Peak14,2552940  
16.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
17.Mount Cameron14,238158  
18.Mount Shavano14,2291619  
19.Mount Princeton14,1972197  
19.Mount Belford14,1971357  
19.Crestone Needle14,197477  
22.Mount Yale14,1961916  
23.Mount Bross14,172332  
24.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651045  
25.El Diente14,159239  
26.Maroon Peak14,1562356  
27.Tabeguache Peak14,155475  
28.Mount Oxford14,153673  
29.Mount Sneffels14,1503070  
30.Mount Democrat14,148788  
31.Capitol Peak14,1301770  
32.Pikes Peak14,1105550  
33.Snowmass Mountain14,0921172  
34.Windom Peak14,0872207  
35.Mount Eolus14,0841044  
36.Challenger Point14,081321  
37.Conundrum Peak14,080280  
38.Mount Columbia14,073913  
39.Missouri Mountain14,067867  
40.Humboldt Peak14,0641224  
41.Mount Bierstadt14,060740  
42.Sunlight Peak14,059419  
43.Handies Peak14,0481928  
44.Culebra Peak14,0474847  
45.Mount Lindsey14,0421562  
45.Ellingwood Point14,042362  
47.North Eolus14,039199  
48.Little Bear Peak14,037397  
49.Mount Sherman14,036850  
50.Redcloud Peak14,0341436  
51.Pyramid Peak14,0181658  
52.Wilson Peak14,017857  
53.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151655  
54.North Maroon Peak14,014254  
54.San Luis Peak14,0143113  
56.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
57.Huron Peak14,0031443  
58.Sunshine Peak14,001521  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 13146 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service