Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet) Colorado Fourteeners - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
1.Mount Elbert43992765  
2.Mount Massive4396592  
3.Mount Harvard4395713  
4.Blanca Peak43721623  
5.La Plata Peak4370554  
6.Uncompahgre Peak43611304  
7.Crestone Peak43571382  
8.Mount Lincoln43541177  
9.Grays Peak4349838  
10.Mount Antero4349763  
11.Torreys Peak4349171  
12.Castle Peak4348715  
12.Quandary Peak4348337  
14.Mount Evans4348836  
15.Longs Peak4345896  
16.Mount Wilson43421227  
17.Mount Cameron434036  
18.Mount Shavano4337493  
19.Mount Princeton4327657  
19.Mount Belford4327401  
19.Crestone Needle4327133  
22.Mount Yale4327572  
23.Mount Bross432089  
24.Kit Carson Mountain4317306  
25.El Diente431673  
26.Maroon Peak4315706  
27.Tabeguache Peak4314133  
28.Mount Oxford4314193  
29.Mount Sneffels4313924  
30.Mount Democrat4312228  
31.Capitol Peak4307527  
32.Pikes Peak43011679  
33.Snowmass Mountain4295345  
34.Windom Peak4294661  
35.Mount Eolus4293306  
36.Challenger Point429286  
37.Mount Columbia4289266  
38.Missouri Mountain4288252  
39.Humboldt Peak4287361  
40.Mount Bierstadt4285213  
41.Sunlight Peak4285116  
42.Handies Peak4282575  
43.Culebra Peak42821465  
44.Mount Lindsey4280464  
44.Ellingwood Point428098  
46.Conundrum Peak427961  
47.North Eolus427948  
48.Little Bear Peak4278109  
49.Mount Sherman4278259  
50.Redcloud Peak4278438  
51.Pyramid Peak4273493  
52.Wilson Peak4272261  
53.Wetterhorn Peak4272492  
54.North Maroon Peak427165  
54.San Luis Peak4271949  
56.Mount of the Holy Cross4269643  
57.Huron Peak4268428  
58.Sunshine Peak4268147  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 13135 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service