Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Eastern USA Peaks with 2000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Jim Lacovara's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 12 out of 78, or 15.38%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Clingmans Dome664345231 2006-10-08 
2.Mount Marcy534449241 2010-05-20 
3.Giant Mountain462629861 2011-05-12 
4.Dix Mountain485628541 2011-05-13 
5.Seward Mountain436420541 2011-05-28 
6.Katahdin526842981 2011-06-08 
7.Black Dome400021001 2011-11-12 
8.Santanoni Peak460624411 2012-08-03 
9.Mount Greylock348724831 2012-11-12 
10.Whiteface Mountain486531271 2013-11-10 
11.Algonquin Peak511521291 2014-05-18 
12.Spruce Knob486128011 2019-08-31 
13.High Knob42232063  
14.Cross Mountain35342114  
15.Reddish Knob43972037  
16.Elliott Knob44632463  
17.Bald Knob43612081  
18.Balsam Beartown Mountain47102150  
20.Rocky Mountain40722292  
21.Apple Orchard Mountain42252845  
22.Grandfather Mountain59462466  
23.Standing Indian54992859  
24.Big Frog Mountain42402560  
25.Brasstown Bald47842108  
26.Huckleberry Knob56003480  
27.English Mountain36292332  
28.Mount Rogers57292489  
29.Snake Mountain56002320  
30.Roan High Knob62853525  
31.Big Bald55162596  
32.Mount Mitchell66846094  
33.Richland Balsam64103050  
34.Cheoah Bald50622397  
35.Coburn Mountain37172517  
36.Mount Putnam36422482  
37.Cold Hollow Mountains High Point33462185  
38.Crabtree Bald53602760  
39.Boundary Bald Mountain36402012  
40.Lyon Mountain38402265  
41.Hunter Mountain40602180  
42.Slide Mountain42003310  
43.Black Mountain26602320  
44.Snowy Mountain38982257  
45.East Mountain34392238  
46.Signal Mountain33802160  
47.Mount Ascutney31502310  
48.Smarts Mountain32382198  
49.Mount Kearsarge29402120  
50.Mount Monadnock31692169  
51.Mount Shaw29902350  
52.Kibby Mountain36542274  
53.Snow Mountain39602340  
54.The Traveler35602360  
55.Doubletop Mountain34892089  
56.Baker Mountain35202200  
57.White Cap Mountain36542614  
58.Big Moose Mountain31962136  
59.Sugarloaf Mountain42603188  
60.Saddleback Mountain41202446  
61.Bigelow Mountain41452865  
62.Elephant Mountain37722072  
63.Baldpate Mountain38002248  
64.Mount Cabot41802681  
65.Old Speck41802740  
66.South Kinsman Mountain43582438  
67.Mount Moosilauke48022932  
68.Mount Lafayette52803400  
69.Mount Carrigain47202263  
70.Mount Washington62886168  
71.Carter Dome48322821  
72.Mount Osceola43602080  
73.Jay Peak38582972  
74.Mount Mansfield43933653  
75.Mount Ellen40832132  
76.Killington Peak42353335  
77.Stratton Mountain39402425  
78.Dorset Mountain37802860  
79.Equinox Mountain38603080  
80.Grass Mountain31092209  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Jim Lacovara, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jim Lacovara   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 143988 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service