Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Adirondack Mountains 3700-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 160 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Alex Lennon's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 28 out of 74, or 37.84%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Marcy534449141 2010-07  
5.Whiteface Mountain48653094   
10.Giant Mountain462629532 2009-08  2016-11-17 
7.Dix Mountain482327891 2011-08  
11.Santanoni Peak46062408   
46.Snowy Mountain38982224   
60.Lyon Mountain382022121 2016-11-28 a  
2.Algonquin Peak511520961 2011-07 a  
23.Seward Mountain43312021   
74.Hoffman Mountain37041952   
67.Blue Mountain37401909   
49.Kilburn Mountain38811683   
66.Wakely Mountain37661621   
56.Sawtooth Mountains38391444   
51.North River Mountains Peak38781417   
46.Moose Mountain38981371   
13.Nippletop459313451 2010-05  
30.Street Mountain413412471 2011-06  
52.Panther Mountain38621184   
32.Cascade Mountain409811781 2011-07  
64.Boreas Mountain37761119   
49.Blue Ridge38811086   
27.Big Slide Mountain419910501 2011-06  
33.Seymour Mountain40911007   
9.Mount Colden47158761 2011-07 d  
42.Green Mountain3960843   
40.MacNaughton Mountain3983833   
3.Mount Haystack49618271 2009-08  
71.Lewey Mountain3720807   
73.Henderson Mountain3707787   
6.Basin Mountain48267251 2010-08  
8.Gothics47346991 2010-05  
36.Mount Colvin40356891 2010-05  
28.Lower Wolfjaw Mountain41736631 2010-08  
22.Allen Mountain4347640   
19.Rocky Peak Ridge43906171 2011-08  
57.McKenzie Mountain3832617   
4.Mount Skylight49255771 2010-07  
70.Wallface Mountain3727577   
20.Macomb Mountain4370564   
41.Blake Peak39705581 2010-05  
21.Mount Marshall43644921 2011-07 h  
43.Cliff Mountain39444661 2011-07 f  
30.Sawteeth41344591 2011-05  
65.Sawtooth Mountains-Northwest Peak3773459   
48.Lost Pond Peak3891446   
63.Buell Mountain3780413   
17.Table Top Mountain4413410   
57.Avalanche Mountain3832387   
18.Hough Peak4409374   
15.Saddleback Mountain45283611 2010-08  
61.Averill Peak3803343   
37.Grace Mountain4026318   
53.Sentinel Mountain3858315   
59.T.R. Mountain3822312   
25.Esther Mountain4239302   
34.Porter Mountain40682951 2011-07  
16.Panther Peak4442276   
24.Table Top Mountain-Middle Peak4308272   
26.Upper Wolfjaw Mountain42032661 2010-08  
14.Wright Peak45872561 2011-07  
62.Couchsachraga Peak3793249   
53.Rist Mountain3858249   
11.Mount Redfield46062431 2011-07 g  
55.Howard Mountain3848240   
44.McDonnel Mountain3940233   
72.Panther Mountain-South Peak3714230   
38.Yard Mountain4009203   
29.Phelps Mountain4160190   
69.Donaldson Mountain-West Peak3734190   
39.Dial Mountain40031641 2010-05  
45.Blake Peak-South Peak39371641 2010-05  
34.South Dix4068164   
67.Sawtooth Mountains-West Peak3740164   
 Iroquois Peak48431511 2011-07 c  
 Table Top Mountain-North Peak4216148   
 Gooseberry Mountain3848141   
 Sawteeth-Southeast Peak41081381 2011-05  
 Donaldson Mountain4108138   
 Pyramid Peak45961351 2010-05  
 Big Slide Mountain-East Peak3937131   
 Kilburn Mountain-Northeast Peak3868128   
 Little Marcy4744118   
 Lookout Mountain4085115   
 Third Brother3720112   
 Mount Marcy-Northwest Peak4406108   
 Boundary Peak48291051 2011-07 b  
 Sawtooth Mountains-East Central Peak3747105   
 Gray Peak48261021 2011-07 e  
 Porter Mountain-East Peak3776102   
 Mount Emmons4039102   
 Armstrong Mountain4429981 2010-08  
 Pough Peak406898   
 Rocky Peak Ridge-East Peak402992   
 Street Mountain-West Peak401679   
 Little Haystack4692661 2010-05  
 Dial Mountain-South Peak4003661 2010-05  
 Nye Mountain3839661 2011-06  
 Mount Marshall-Northeast Peak416766   
 Mount Colden-North Peak456066   
 Nye Mountain-North Peak383966   
 Lyon Mountain-Northwest Peak370343   
 Santanoni Peak-South Peak442933   
 Shepherds Tooth459333   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Alex Lennon, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Alex Lennon   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1228241 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service