Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Adirondack Mountains 3700-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 160 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Alex Lennon's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 28 out of 74, or 37.84%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Marcy534449191 2010-07  
2.Algonquin Peak511521131 2011-07 a  
3.Mount Haystack49618431 2009-08  
4.Mount Skylight49255941 2010-07  
5.Whiteface Mountain48653110   
 Iroquois Peak48431511 2011-07 c  
6.Dix Mountain483928221 2011-08  
 Boundary Peak48291051 2011-07 b  
7.Basin Mountain48267411 2010-08  
 Gray Peak48261181 2011-07 e  
 Little Marcy4744135   
8.Gothics47347151 2010-05  
9.Mount Colden47158921 2011-07 d  
 Little Haystack4708981 2010-05  
10.Giant Mountain462629692 2009-08  2016-11-17 
11.Nippletop461013781 2010-05  
 Shepherds Tooth461066   
12.Mount Redfield46062431 2011-07 g  
12.Santanoni Peak46062425   
 Pyramid Peak45961511 2010-05  
14.Wright Peak45872561 2011-07  
 Mount Colden-North Peak457782   
15.Saddleback Mountain45283771 2010-08  
 Armstrong Mountain44461311 2010-08  
 Santanoni Peak-South Peak444666   
16.Panther Peak4442292   
17.Table Top Mountain4413427   
18.Hough Peak4409390   
 Mount Marcy-Northwest Peak4406125   
19.Rocky Peak Ridge43906331 2011-08  
20.Mount Marshall43805091 2011-07 h  
21.Macomb Mountain4370581   
22.Allen Mountain4347656   
22.Seward Mountain43472037   
24.Table Top Mountain-Middle Peak4308289   
25.Esther Mountain4239302   
26.Big Slide Mountain421610831 2011-06  
26.Table Top Mountain-North Peak4216164   
28.Upper Wolfjaw Mountain42032821 2010-08  
 Mount Marshall-Northeast Peak418382   
29.Lower Wolfjaw Mountain41736791 2010-08  
30.Phelps Mountain4160207   
31.Sawteeth41504921 2011-05  
31.Street Mountain415012801 2011-06  
 Sawteeth-Southeast Peak41081541 2011-05  
 Donaldson Mountain4108154   
33.Cascade Mountain409811941 2011-07  
34.Seymour Mountain40911024   
35.Porter Mountain40853281 2011-07  
 Lookout Mountain4085115   
 Pough Peak4085131   
35.South Dix4085197   
37.Mount Colvin40527221 2010-05  
 Mount Emmons4039118   
 Rocky Peak Ridge-East Peak4029108   
38.Grace Mountain4026335   
39.Dial Mountain40191971 2010-05  
 Dial Mountain-South Peak4019981 2010-05  
 Street Mountain-West Peak401695   
40.Yard Mountain4009220   
41.Blake Peak39865911 2010-05  
42.MacNaughton Mountain3983850   
43.Green Mountain3960860   
44.Blake Peak-South Peak39531971 2010-05  
44.Big Slide Mountain-East Peak3953164   
46.Cliff Mountain39444821 2011-07 f  
47.McDonnel Mountain3940249   
48.Moose Mountain38981371   
48.Snowy Mountain38982241   
50.Lost Pond Peak3891463   
51.Kilburn Mountain38811699   
51.Blue Ridge38811096   
53.North River Mountains Peak38781417   
 Kilburn Mountain-Northeast Peak3868144   
54.Panther Mountain38621184   
55.Sentinel Mountain3858315   
55.Rist Mountain3858249   
57.Sawtooth Mountains38551476   
 Nye Mountain-North Peak385598   
 Gooseberry Mountain3848141   
58.Howard Mountain3848256   
 Nye Mountain3839821 2011-06  
59.Avalanche Mountain3832387   
59.McKenzie Mountain3832617   
61.Lyon Mountain383022391 2016-11-28 a  
62.T.R. Mountain3822328   
63.Averill Peak3803353   
64.Couchsachraga Peak3793266   
65.Sawtooth Mountains-Northwest Peak3789492   
65.Buell Mountain3789423   
67.Boreas Mountain37761119   
 Porter Mountain-East Peak3776118   
68.Wakely Mountain37661621   
69.Sawtooth Mountains-West Peak3757197   
70.Blue Mountain37501919   
 Sawtooth Mountains-East Central Peak3747121   
71.Donaldson Mountain-West Peak3734207   
72.Lewey Mountain3730827   
73.Wallface Mountain3727577   
 Third Brother3720128   
74.Panther Mountain-South Peak3714240   
75.Henderson Mountain3707804   
76.Hoffman Mountain37041962   
 Lyon Mountain-Northwest Peak370353   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Alex Lennon, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Alex Lennon   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1229686 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service