Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

New Hampshire 3500-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 160 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Washington62886158  
 Ball Crag610631  
2.Mount Adams5799861  
 Agiocochook Crag571819  
3.Mount Jefferson5712753  
 Nelson Crag563535  
 Sam Adams5585103  
 Mount Clay5533149  
 Bigelow Lawn Hill552279  
 Boott Spur5502118  
 John Quincy Adams541066  
 Monticello Lawn Peak540723  
4.Mount Monroe5372264  
5.Mount Madison5366466  
 Abigail Adams535550  
 Adams 5526639  
6.Mount Lafayette52603360  
 Mount Monroe-West Peak520759  
7.Mount Lincoln5089189  
 Mount Truman5020120  
 Mount Franklin502050  
8.South Twin49021522  
9.Carter Dome48322821  
 Slide Peak48066  
10.Mount Moosilauke48022932  
11.North Twin4761301  
12.Mount Eisenhower4760335  
13.Mount Carrigain47002243  
14.Mount Bond4698318  
 Slide Peak South469232  
 Mount Hight4675125  
15.Middle Carter Mountain4610720  
 Mount Lethe458454  
16.Mount Guyot4580200  
17.West Bond4540200  
 North Carter Mountain453060  
 Mount Blue4529149  
 Mount Moosilauke-South Summit452363  
18.Mount Garfield4500840  
 Southeast Castle450025  
19.Mount Liberty4459399  
20.South Carter Mountain4430240  
21.Wildcat Mountain44221034  
22.Mount Hancock44201240  
23.South Kinsman Mountain43582418  
 Southwest Twin435797  
24.Mount Field43401701  
24.Mount Osceola43402040  
 Wildcat B433060  
 Northwest Castle433030  
26.Mount Flume4328428  
27.South Hancock4319179  
 Fourth Howk431590  
28.Mount Pierce4310240  
 Mount Hancock-Middle Peak4300120  
 Wildcat C4298148  
 Montalban Ridge-North Peak4293113  
29.North Kinsman Mountain4293273  
 Carter Dome-South Peak427464  
31.Zealand Mountain4260240  
32.Mount Willey4255275  
 Greenleaf Knob424565  
 Mount Osceola-Middle Peak4220120  
 Mount Pierce-South Peak418545  
33.North Tripyramid41801360  
 Mount Jim4172112  
34.Mount Cabot41702671  
35.Mount Osceola-East Peak4156336  
36.Middle Tripyramid4140280  
 Mount Osceola-West Peak411494  
 South Tripyramid4100120  
37.Cannon Mountain4100760  
 Mount Cabot-Southeast Knob409040  
38.Wildcat D4062287  
39.Mount Hale4054634  
40.Mount Jackson4052352  
41.Mount Tom4051351  
42.Mount Moriah4049922  
 Wildcat E404675  
 Emerald Bluff404545  
43.Mount Passaconaway4043823  
44.Owls Head4025845  
45.Galehead Mountain4024284  
46.Mount Hancock-Northwest Peak4020160  
 Mount Hancock-East Peak402080  
46.Mount Whiteface4020600  
 Mount Whiteface-Ledges402080  
48.Mount Waumbek40061299  
 Mount Waumbek-East Peak400659  
49.Mount Tecumseh40031743  
49.Mount Isolation4003223  
51.Sandwich Mountain39801200  
52.The Bulge3950240  
 Second Howk395082  
 Mount Waternomee3940120  
53.South Hancock-South Peak3940160  
54.Mount Nancy39261026  
 Rocky Branch Ridge-North Peak3921101  
55.Mount Webster3910170  
 Mount Starr King3907157  
56.The Horn3905255  
57.Mount Weeks3901623  
58.Mount Weeks-South Peak3885351  
 Garfield Ridge3885145  
59.West Sleeper3881181  
60.Vose Spur3862242  
61.East Sleeper3860360  
 Cannon Mountain-East Peak386080  
 Hardwood Ridge383454  
 Mount Jackson-North Peak3827127  
 Mount Davis3819159  
62.Nubble Peak3813193  
 North Kinsman Mountain-Northeast Peak3812112  
63.Scar Ridge3774674  
 Blue Ridge3770110  
64.The Cannon Balls3769349  
 Mount Tecumseh-Northwest Peak3766146  
65.Mount Kancamagus3762862  
66.Middle Moriah Mountain3755165  
67.Mount Anderson3740480  
67.Mount Lowell3740600  
69.Shelburne Moriah Mountain3735445  
 Imp Mountain3730120  
70.Blue Mountain37301800  
70.Hutchins Mountain3730511  
72.Mount Dartmouth3727718  
73.Mount Bemis3725265  
 Middle Davis370484  
75.Mount Huntington3700840  
75.Mount Hale-South Peak3700280  
75.Middle Huntington3700200  
 Cannon Balls-West Peak3693113  
78.Mount Field-West Peak3691231  
79.Middle Weeks3684190  
80.Mount Deception3671571  
81.Garfield Ridge West3667247  
82.Long Mountain-West Peak3661251  
82.Long Mountain36611711  
 Cannon Balls-Middle Peak3660120  
84.Terrace Mountain3655614  
85.Terrace Mountain-North Peak3638184  
86.Stub Hill36271337  
 Mount Deception-Far Northeast Peak3622148  
87.Mount Hitchcock3620560  
87.Scar Ridge-East Peak3620360  
 Scar Ridge Southeast Peak362080  
 Mittersill Peak362080  
89.Pilot Ridge3615325  
89.Whitcomb Mountain36151265  
 Terrace Mountain-Middle Peak3612138  
 South Davis3611111  
91.Gore Mountain3610360  
91.North Baldface36101260  
93.Pliny Mountain3606466  
94.Scaur Peak3605185  
95.Garfield Ridge East3590210  
 Whaleback Mountain358686  
96.West Peak3580250  
97.Pilot Ridge-Southeast Peak3570240  
97.South Baldface3570300  
99.Castle Mountain3569179  
100.Mount Success3565675  
101.Mount Clough35611261  
102.Cherry Mountain35541556  
103.The Fool Killer3548208  
 Long Mountain-East Peak354797  
104.The Captain3540240  
 Green Mountain3536156  
 No 3 Mountain353066  
105.Pilot Ridge-Northwest Peak3530160  
106.Sable Mountain3519629  
107.Unknown Pond Peak3510400  
107.Savage Mountain35101360  
 Mount Wolf-West Peak3500120  
109.Mount Chocorua35001280  
109.Mount Wolf3500920  
109.Scar Ridge-Middle Peak3500240  
109.Mount Hitchcock-South Peak3500200  
 Dixville Peak3490900  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Nikolai Braun, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Nikolai Braun   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 2416538 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service