Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

New Hampshire 3500-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 160 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
1.Mount Washington19171874  
 Ball Crag18619  
2.Mount Adams1768262  
 Agiocochook Crag17433  
3.Mount Jefferson1741229  
 Nelson Crag171811  
 Sam Adams170228  
 Mount Clay168642  
 Bigelow Lawn Hill168018  
 Boott Spur167430  
 John Quincy Adams164917  
 Monticello Lawn Peak16484  
4.Mount Monroe163777  
5.Mount Madison1636142  
 Abigail Adams163212  
 Adams 516026  
6.Mount Lafayette15971012  
 Mount Monroe-West Peak158412  
7.Mount Lincoln155152  
 Mount Truman152424  
 Mount Franklin15246  
8.South Twin1494458  
9.Carter Dome1473860  
 Slide Peak14652  
10.Mount Moosilauke1464894  
11.North Twin145186  
12.Mount Eisenhower1451102  
13.Mount Bond143291  
 Slide Peak South14304  
14.Mount Carrigain1426678  
 Mount Hight142535  
15.Middle Carter Mountain1402213  
 Mount Lethe139713  
16.Mount Guyot139049  
 Mount Blue138039  
 Mount Moosilauke-South Summit137913  
17.West Bond137849  
 North Carter Mountain137812  
 Southeast Castle13728  
18.Mount Garfield1366244  
19.Mount Liberty1359116  
20.Wildcat Mountain1348315  
21.South Carter Mountain134767  
22.Mount Hancock1341366  
23.South Kinsman Mountain1328731  
 Southwest Twin132823  
 Northwest Castle13209  
24.Mount Flume1319124  
25.Mount Field1317512  
 Wildcat B131712  
25.Mount Osceola1317610  
 South Hancock131648  
 Fourth Howk131520  
27.Mount Pierce131470  
 Wildcat C131042  
 Montalban Ridge-North Peak130928  
28.North Kinsman Mountain130977  
 Mount Hancock-Middle Peak130524  
 Carter Dome-South Peak130316  
30.Mount Willey129778  
 Greenleaf Knob129414  
31.Zealand Mountain129261  
 Mount Osceola-Middle Peak128024  
 Mount Pierce-South Peak12768  
 Mount Jim127228  
32.Mount Cabot1268811  
32.North Tripyramid1268402  
34.Mount Osceola-East Peak126796  
35.Middle Tripyramid125673  
 Mount Osceola-West Peak125423  
 South Tripyramid124424  
36.Cannon Mountain1244219  
 Mount Cabot-Southeast Knob12446  
37.Wildcat D123887  
38.Mount Hale1236187  
39.Mount Jackson1235101  
40.Mount Tom1235101  
41.Mount Moriah1234281  
 Wildcat E123323  
42.Mount Passaconaway1232245  
43.Owls Head1227251  
 Emerald Bluff12278  
44.Galehead Mountain122780  
45.Mount Waumbek1221393  
46.Mount Tecumseh1220525  
46.Mount Isolation122062  
48.Mount Whiteface1219171  
 Mount Whiteface-Ledges121912  
 Mount Hancock-Northwest Peak121937  
 Mount Hancock-East Peak121912  
 Mount Waumbek-East Peak121812  
49.Sandwich Mountain1207354  
 Second Howk120422  
50.The Bulge120167  
51.Mount Nancy1197307  
 Rocky Branch Ridge-North Peak119525  
 South Hancock-South Peak119537  
 Mount Waternomee119524  
 Mount Webster119246  
52.The Horn119075  
53.Mount Weeks1189187  
 Mount Starr King118842  
54.Mount Weeks-South Peak1184104  
 Garfield Ridge118438  
55.West Sleeper118349  
56.Vose Spur117768  
57.East Sleeper117098  
 Cannon Mountain-East Peak117012  
 Hardwood Ridge116910  
 Mount Jackson-North Peak116633  
 Mount Davis116442  
58.Nubble Peak116253  
 North Kinsman Mountain-Northeast Peak116228  
59.Scar Ridge1150199  
 Blue Ridge114927  
60.The Cannon Balls1149100  
 Mount Tecumseh-Northwest Peak114838  
61.Mount Kancamagus1147257  
 Middle Moriah Mountain114547  
62.Shelburne Moriah Mountain1138133  
63.Hutchins Mountain1137156  
64.Mount Dartmouth1136219  
65.Mount Bemis113575  
66.Mount Anderson1134134  
66.Mount Lowell1134171  
66.Blue Mountain1134543  
 Imp Mountain113430  
 Middle Davis112920  
 Cannon Balls-West Peak112628  
70.Mount Field-West Peak112564  
71.Middle Weeks112355  
72.Mount Huntington1122244  
72.Mount Hale-South Peak112273  
72.Middle Huntington112249  
75.Mount Deception1119171  
76.Garfield Ridge West111869  
77.Long Mountain-West Peak111673  
77.Long Mountain1116518  
79.Terrace Mountain1114184  
 Cannon Balls-Middle Peak110924  
80.Terrace Mountain-North Peak110953  
81.Stub Hill1106404  
 Mount Deception-Far Northeast Peak110442  
82.Scar Ridge-East Peak1103104  
83.Pilot Ridge110296  
83.Whitcomb Mountain1102383  
 South Davis110128  
85.Pliny Mountain1099139  
86.Scaur Peak109950  
 Terrace Mountain-Middle Peak109836  
 Scar Ridge Southeast Peak109712  
 Mittersill Peak109712  
87.Mount Hitchcock1097158  
87.Gore Mountain1097104  
87.North Baldface1097378  
90.Garfield Ridge East109458  
 Whaleback Mountain109320  
91.West Peak109173  
92.Castle Mountain108852  
93.Mount Success1087203  
94.Mount Clough1085378  
95.Pilot Ridge-Southeast Peak108567  
95.South Baldface108585  
97.Cherry Mountain1083471  
98.The Fool Killer108157  
 Long Mountain-East Peak108127  
 Green Mountain107841  
 No 3 Mountain107620  
 Pilot Ridge-Northwest Peak107343  
99.The Captain107361  
100.Sable Mountain1073189  
101.Unknown Pond Peak1067116  
101.Savage Mountain1067408  
 Mount Wolf-West Peak106124  
 Mount Chocorua1061378  
 Mount Wolf1061268  
 Scar Ridge-Middle Peak106161  
 Mount Hitchcock-South Peak106149  
 Dixville Peak1061268  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Nikolai Braun, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Nikolai Braun   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 2415168 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service