Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListAll Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Teton Range 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Ranger Peak11,3551635  
2.Doane Peak11,3551635  
3.Eagles Rest Peak11,258498  
4.Traverse Peak11,0511331  
5.Mount Moran12,6052645  
 East Horn11,465305  
 Cleaver Peak11,055375  
 West Horn11,605205  
 Thor Peak12,028388  
10.Maidenform Peak11,1371097  
11.Mount Woodring11,5901550  
12.Rockchuck Peak11,144744  
13.Mount Saint John11,4301390  
 The Jaw11,400320  
15.Teewinot Mountain12,325845  
16.Mount Owen12,928728  
17.Table Mountain11,106986  
18.Grand Teton13,7706545  
 Teepe Pillar12,266226  
20.Middle Teton12,8041164  
21.Nez Perce Peak11,901501  
 Cloudveil Dome12,026146  
23.South Teton12,5141114  
24.Mount Wister11,490730  
25.Veiled Peak11,330490  
26.Buck Mountain11,9381338  
 Static Peak11,303383  
28.Prospectors Mountain11,2411701  
 Peak 1112611,126366  
 Peak 1200012,040320  
 Peak 1168011,720240  
32.Peak 1109411,094574  
33.Peak 1125311,253413  
34.Disappointment Peak11,618458  
 East Prong12,050170  
 The Enclosure13,320160  
 Spalding Peak12,280160  
38.McClintock Peak11,000480  
39.Peak 1127011,270750  
40.Buckingham Palace11,097417  
41.The Wall11,108428  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 454808 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service