Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Teton Range 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Grand Teton13,7706560  
4.Mount Moran12,6052685  
22.Prospectors Mountain11,2411721  
15.Ranger Peak11,3551675  
15.Doane Peak11,3551675  
12.Mount Woodring11,5901590  
14.Mount Saint John11,4301430  
9.Buck Mountain11,9381378  
31.Traverse Peak11,0511371  
3.Middle Teton12,8041204  
5.South Teton12,5141154  
24.Maidenform Peak11,1371137  
27.Table Mountain11,1061026  
6.Teewinot Mountain12,325885  
19.Peak 1127011,270790  
23.Rockchuck Peak11,144784  
13.Mount Wister11,490770  
2.Mount Owen12,928768  
29.Peak 1109411,094614  
32.McClintock Peak11,040560  
10.Nez Perce Peak11,901541  
20.Eagles Rest Peak11,258538  
17.Veiled Peak11,330530  
11.Disappointment Peak11,618498  
26.The Wall11,108468  
28.Buckingham Palace11,097457  
21.Peak 1125311,253453  
8.Thor Peak12,028428  
18.Static Peak11,303423  
30.Cleaver Peak11,055415  
25.Peak 1112611,126406  
7.Peak 1200012,080400  
 The Jaw11,400360  
 East Horn11,465345  
 Peak 1168011,760320  
 Teepe Pillar12,266266  
 West Horn11,605245  
 The Enclosure13,360240  
 Spalding Peak12,320240  
 East Prong12,050210  
 Cloudveil Dome12,026186  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 458794 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service