Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListAll Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Teton Range 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
1.Grand Teton41971999  
 The Enclosure407273  
2.Mount Owen3940234  
3.Middle Teton3903367  
4.Mount Moran3842818  
5.South Teton3814352  
6.Teewinot Mountain3757270  
 Spalding Peak375573  
 Teepe Pillar373981  
7.Peak 120003682122  
 East Prong367364  
8.Thor Peak3666130  
 Cloudveil Dome366657  
9.Buck Mountain3639420  
10.Nez Perce Peak3627165  
 Peak 11680358498  
11.Disappointment Peak3541152  
 West Horn353775  
12.Mount Woodring3533485  
13.Mount Wister3502235  
 East Horn3495105  
14.Mount Saint John3484436  
 The Jaw3475110  
15.Ranger Peak3461511  
15.Doane Peak3461511  
17.Veiled Peak3453162  
18.Static Peak3445129  
19.Peak 112703435241  
20.Eagles Rest Peak3431164  
21.Peak 112533430138  
22.Prospectors Mountain3426525  
23.Rockchuck Peak3397239  
24.Maidenform Peak3395347  
25.Peak 111263391124  
26.The Wall3386143  
27.Table Mountain3385313  
28.Buckingham Palace3382139  
29.Peak 110943381187  
30.Cleaver Peak3370126  
31.Traverse Peak3368418  
32.McClintock Peak3365171  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Gary Spencer, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Gary Spencer   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 458791 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service