Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Idaho 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks Have 280 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Robert Kleffner's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 4 out of 112, or 3.57%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Borah Peak12,66260021 2014-07-05 
 Borah Peak-North Peak12,247107  
2.Leatherman Peak12,2281688  
3.Mount Church12,220960  
4.Diamond Peak12,1975387  
5.Mount Breitenbach12,1406401 2018-07-14 
6.Lost River Mountain12,0786981 2018-08-05 
7.Mount Idaho12,0651085  
8.Donaldson Peak12,023323  
 Lost River Mountain-North Peak12,020200  
9.Hyndman Peak12,00948291 2017-09-02 
10.USGS Peak11,9821802  
 No Regret Peak11,972272  
11.Peak 1196711,967627  
12.Bad Rock Peak11,953653  
13.Sacajawea Peak11,936476  
14.Peak 1193011,930550  
15.Goat Mountain11,913814  
16.Leatherman Peak-Northeast Peak11,909329  
17.White Cap Peak11,899639  
18.Peak 1188711,8871547  
19.Standhope Peak11,878468  
20.Devils Bedstead East11,865845  
21.Mount Corruption11,8571677  
22.Brocky Peak11,839779  
23.Peak 1182811,828328  
24.Altair Peak11,825805  
25.Castle Peak11,8154035  
26.Peak 1178111,781361  
27.Old Hyndman Peak11,775955  
28.Duncans Peak11,755415  
29.Pegasus Peak11,736636  
30.Ross Peak11,724944  
31.Ryan Peak11,7143214  
32.Angels Perch11,687507  
33.Mount McCaleb11,682702  
34.Kent Peak11,664604  
35.Cobb Peak11,650670  
36.Pyramid Peak11,628408  
37.Bell Mountain11,6121752  
38.Southeast Doublespring Pass Peak11,6112129  
39.Glassford Peak11,6021782  
40.Salzburger Spitzl11,600340  
41.The Riddler11,580600  
42.Abel Peak11,516336  
43.Big Basin Peak11,510450  
44.Ferguson Peak11,509689  
44.Peak 1150911,509849  
46.Smiley Mountain11,5082648  
47.Calkens Peak11,4871267  
48.Peak 1147711,477537  
49.Peak 1147311,473333  
50.Peak 1145811,458438  
 Ryan Peak-East Peak11,415275  
51.Big Boy Peak11,402342  
 Shadow Lake Peak11,401221  
52.Scott Peak11,3934243  
53.Peak 1136711,367627  
54.Big Black Dome11,353613  
55.Big Creek Peak11,3502517  
56.D.O. Lee Peak11,342562  
57.Peak 1133211,332312  
58.Invisible Mountain11,330750  
59.Peak 1131311,3131013  
60.Al West Peak11,310410  
61.Wet Peak11,309609  
62.Hidden Peak11,308488  
63.Peak 1130511,305325  
64.Lonesome Lake Peak11,302922  
 Peak 1128011,300240  
65.Triple Peak11,300440  
 Peak 1129811,298278  
66.Ryan Peak-North Ridge11,296316  
67.Peak 1129211,292352  
 Webber Peak11,284104  
68.Shelly Mountain11,2782344  
69.Sheephead Peak11,276456  
70.Redbird Mountain11,273653  
71.Little Diamond Peak11,272892  
71.Peak 1127211,272692  
73.White Cloud Peak #911,263483  
74.Peak 1124011,260680  
74.Peak 1124011,260800  
 Chinese Wall11,238218  
76.Cabin Mountain11,224524  
77.Peak 1120011,220640  
78.Shoshone John Peak11,212552  
79.Peak 1121011,210430  
80.Cardiac Peak11,202862  
81.Peak 1119211,192412  
82.Glassford Peak-South Peak11,180320  
83.Lime Mountain11,179319  
84.Cabin Mountain-North Peak11,163303  
85.Peak 1116111,161341  
86.Cerro Ciento11,154574  
87.Galena Peak11,153733  
88.Peak 1115111,151691  
89.Dickey Peak11,1412823  
 South Wet Peak11,138278  
90.Eighteenmile Peak11,1251635  
91.Silver Peak11,112612  
92.Pavlos Peak11,1091209  
93.Easley Peak11,108368  
94.White Cloud Peak #1011,102362  
95.Peak 1108011,100440  
96.Mount Darcy11,090910  
97.Peak 1108711,087547  
98.Grouse Creek Mountain11,0851185  
99.South Lost River High Point11,0813444  
100.Little Mac11,071411  
101.Peak 1107011,070530  
102.Petros Peak11,060680  
102.Trinity Peak11,060800  
102.Nicholson Peak11,060835  
105.Griswold Peak11,057677  
106.Devils Bedstead West11,051591  
107.Boulder Basin Peak11,041421  
108.Peak 1102711,027407  
109.Cottonwood Mountain11,024444  
110.Mount Howard11,020400  
111.Flatiron Mountain11,019519  
112.Peak 1100511,005545  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Robert Kleffner, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Idaho Summits Top 100 Peaks

Selected Guidebook(s) for this List

       Exploring Idaho's Mountains (Lopez)

Caution: These books feature many of the peaks on this list, but may not have information on all of them.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Robert Kleffner   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 720669 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service