Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

British Columbia 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Fairweather46713961  
2.Mount Quincy Adams4150420  
3.Mount Waddington40193289  
 Mount Waddington-Northwest Peak397585  
4.Mount Robson39592829  
 Mount Waddington-The Tooth393040  
5.Mount Root3928908  
6.Mount Tiedemann3838848  
7.Mount Fairweather-Northeast Peak3789259  
8.Combatant Mountain3762252  
9.Mount Columbia37412371  
10.Asperity Mountain3723193  
11.Mount Clemenceau36641494  
12.Serra Peaks3650240  
13.Serra 33631161  
14.Mount Assiniboine36162082  
15.Serra 23605135  
16.Serra 53590100  
17.Mount Goodsir35671917  
18.Monarch Mountain35552925  
19.Mount Sir Sandford35192703  
20.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier35162728  
21.Mount Goodsir-North Tower3507317  
 Damocles Peak350757  
22.Mount Bryce35001264  
23.Mount Lyell34981088  
24.Mount Farnham34932161  
25.Hungabee Mountain3490987  
 Serra 1349050  
26.Snow Dome3470170  
27.Mount Victoria3467537  
28.Mount Lyell-Walter Peak3448138  
29.Mount Lefroy3442417  
30.Mount King Edward3440690  
31.Mount Jumbo3437747  
32.Mount Joffre34331505  
 Tellot Dome343040  
 Lunette Peak342838  
33.Deltaform Mountain3426822  
34.The Helmet3418128  
35.Tsar Mountain34171253  
36.Mount King George34131329  
37.Howser Spire34121299  
38.Mount Sir Douglas34111141  
 Mount Victoria-North Peak341121  
38.Karnak Mountain3411121  
40.Resplendent Mountain3408478  
41.Mount Delphine3406516  
41.Mount Lyell-Christian Peak3406116  
43.Mount Alexandra3401411  
44.Whitehorn Mountain33991747  
45.Mount Sir John Abbott3398608  
46.Stiletto Peak3395165  
 Rae Peak339060  
 Mount Tellot339080  
47.Farnham Tower3387132  
47.Mount Hammond3387237  
49.Mount Bryce-Northeast Peak3385155  
50.Mount Dawson33772007  
51.Commander Mountain3371101  
52.Spearman Peak3370140  
53.South Howser Tower3364134  
54.Tusk Peak33621092  
54.Eyebrow Peak3362911  
56.Mount Harrison33601770  
57.Mount Peter3357347  
58.Mount Munday3356426  
 Tellot Spires335646  
59.Mount Selwyn3355145  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Robert Kleffner, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Robert Kleffner   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 543625 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service