Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Antarctica Range4 High Points - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Vinson Massif16,05016,050  
2.Mount Kirkpatrick14,8568533  
3.Mount Markham14,2756903  
4.Mount Sidley14,0588258  
5.Mount Kaplan13,8785850  
6.Mount Minto13,6688586  
7.Dome Argus13,4285384  
8.Mount Wade13,399   
9.Mount Fridtjof Nansen13,3504472  
10.Mount Lister13,2057628  
11.Flat Top13,1234800  
12.Faure Peak12,927   
13.Nilsen Plateau12,9204921  
14.Valkyrie Dome12,500427  
15.Mount Erebus12,43412,434  
16.Mount Hewson12,2054613  
17.Mount Frakes12,0645846  
18.Mount Supernal11,9915919  
19.Mount Toney11,7956385  
20.Husky Dome11,745   
21.Teller Peak11,6473258  
22.Mount Berlin11,476   
23.Mount McClintock11,4505318  
24.Mount White11,385   
25.Mount Menzies11,007   
26.Mount Riddolls10,810984  
27.Mom Peak10,696   
28.Hunt Mountain10,630   
29.Mount Hope10,6277356  
30.Dome Charlie10,60726  
31.Mount Widerøe10,433   
32.Scarab Peak10,367896  
33.Jøkulkyrkja Mountain10,328   
34.Mount Siple10,20310,203  
35.Timber Peak10,072   
36.Sandeggtind Peak10,023   
37.Mount Seelig9915   
38.Mount Feather9875   
39.Mount Schopf9810   
40.Mount Stephenson98009800  
41.Mount Boennighausen9744   
41.Zwiesel Mountain9744   
43.Mount Mills9695   
44.Mount Petras9400   
45.Mount Longburst9334   
46.Big Brother Bluff9318   
47.Anderson Summit9219   
48.Mount Harmsworth90724547  
49.Mount Français90589058  
50.Stewart Heights9055   
51.Mount Morning89404970  
52.Shatskiy Hill8875   
52.Mount Murphy88756742  
54.Borg Massif8858   
55.Mount Woollard8776   
56.Mount Krüger8711   
57.Mount Victor8497   
57.Mount Marwick8497   
59.Mount Bursik8202   
60.Mount Fukushima8104   
61.Castle Peak7808   
62.Mount Gaudry75957595  
63.Mount Elkins75463281  
64.England Peak7054   
65.Mount Foster69066906  
66.Burmester Dome6873   
67.Drabek Peak6857   
68.Cumpston Massif6791   
69.Mount Hawkes6480   
70.Mount Weininger6463   
71.Holmes Summit6152   
72.Lars Christensentoppen53815381  
73.Mount Haddington53485348  
74.Anderson Dome52561463  
75.Mount Gist5016   
76.Brown Peak50005000  
77.Fowler Ice Rise4265   
78.Mount Nivea41504150  
79.Mount Ekblaw4052   
80.Ellsworth Land Ice Cap4016   
81.Mount Faraway38551033  
82.Clark Peak2116   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Connor McEntee, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Connor McEntee   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 582554 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service