Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Ardel Frick's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (14 out of 16, or 87.5%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,24627532001-07-17
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area976215022012-05-27
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area811622682013-07-14
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area770620741975-06-07
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range881219812021-07-17
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74988982013-08-18
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area5777209 
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55889912012-07-08
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27251692014-09-14
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11273962014-06-08
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53548542013-08-31
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44118232016-07-31
13.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area457325902010-05-09
14.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains7838518 
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812312012-09-09
16.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542922014-08-27

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Ardel Frick's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ardel Frick   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1318206 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service