Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Everett Lookout Peaks

Showing Jon Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (2 out of 20, or 10%)

RankPeak Elev-M
Range (Level 5) Prom-M
Ascent Date
1.Mount David2262Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area750 
2.Hidden Lake Lookout2100Central North Cascades101 
3.Rock Mountain2097Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area219 
4.Winchester Mountain1984Skagit Range265 
5.Green Mountain1981Central North Cascades238 
6.Surprise Mountain1929Wenatchee Mountains174 
7.Church Mountain1925Skagit Range340 
8.Mount Townsend1914Eastern Olympic Mountains1952014-09-24
9.Alpine Lookout1900Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area364 
10.Sourdough Mountain-Lookout Site1824Skagit Range44 
11.Huckleberry Mountain1785Central North Cascades54 
12.Dickerman Mountain1744Mountain Loop Area257 
13.Lookout Mountain1737Central North Cascades347 
14.Sauk Mountain1689Skagit Range506 
15.Park Butte1670Skagit Range1952012-08-25
16.Anderson Butte-Lookout Site1646Skagit Range37 
17.Mount Pilchuck1628Mountain Loop Area884 
18.Dock Butte1597Skagit Range704 
19.Mount Higgins Lookout Site1478Mountain Loop Area137 
20.Mount Si1274Alpine Lakes Area91 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Jon Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jon Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 929236 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service