Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Dave Goodell's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 10, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Ingalls Peak-South Peak7640Wenatchee Mountains280230 
2.Fortune Peak7382Wenatchee Mountains102209 
3.Teanaway Peak6779Wenatchee Mountains539210 
4.Devils Head6666Wenatchee Mountains306153 
5.Volcanic Neck6600Wenatchee Mountains160219 
6.Iron Peak6510Wenatchee Mountains350321 
7.DeRoux Peak6260Wenatchee Mountains380131 
8.Koppen Mountain6031Wenatchee Mountains951170 
9.Malcolm Mountain5480Wenatchee Mountains480132 
10.Johnson Mountain5220Wenatchee Mountains420137 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Dave Goodell's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dave Goodell   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 544299 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service