Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 18, or 55.56%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Mount Stuart2870Wenatchee Mountains16322010-08-14
2.Mount Spickard2737Skagit Range1457 
3.Mount Shuksan2783Skagit Range13441995-09-10
4.Jack Mountain2763Hozameen Range1284 
5.North Gardner Mountain2730Methow Mountains12182009-05-31
6.Goode Mountain2804Central North Cascades11612013-08-12
7.Bonanza Peak2899Central North Cascades11312009-07-02
8.Black Peak2734Central North Cascades10521996-08-10
9.Dome Peak2719Central North Cascades9271995-08-20
10.Mount Buckner2778Central North Cascades9252008-08-23
11.Mount Fernow2819Entiat Mountains857 
12.Silver Star Mountain2705Methow Mountains7421995-06-25
13.Eldorado Peak2703Central North Cascades667 
14.Dragontail Peak2694Wenatchee Mountains5361996-09-22
15.Mount Redoubt2734Skagit Range503 
16.Mount Logan2770Central North Cascades453 
17.Forbidden Peak2687Central North Cascades322 
18.Mount Maude2755Entiat Mountains269 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Greg Slayden's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 996850 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service