Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Franklin Bradshaw's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 18, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
11.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34702008-08-31
1.Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades37312011-07-02
14.Dome Peak8940Central North Cascades30802011-07-23 a
17.Dragontail Peak8860Wenatchee Mountains18002008-06-14 b
16.Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades22082008-06-01
18.Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades10752009-07-15
4.Goode Mountain9220Central North Cascades38282011-09-03
8.Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range42112010-10-02
6.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30542010-07-31 a
3.Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains28112008-08-23
7.Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades15072011-09-05
9.Mount Maude9060Entiat Mountains9022008-10-26
12.Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range16692010-08-31 a
5.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44312009-06-07
10.Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range47992010-08-21 b
2.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542008-08-16
13.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains40162010-05-30
15.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24562008-06-21

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Franklin Bradshaw's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Franklin Bradshaw   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 996644 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service