Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Arizona 20-20 Challenge Peaks

Showing Mike Stinson's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (2 out of 20, or 10%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Humphreys Peak12,633Flagstaff Area603912132005-07-17
2.Mount Lemmon9157Huachuca Area5157328 
3.Chiricahua Peak9759Chiricahua Area5139212 
4.Miller Peak9466Huachuca Area5006187 
5.Mount Baldy11,403White Mountains4723153 
6.Mount Wrightson9453Piñaleno Area45782662004-07-31
7.Kendrick Peak10,418Flagstaff Area2478160 
8.Escudilla Mountain10,912White Mountains237282 
9.Bill Williams Mountain9256Flagstaff Area2296101 
10.O'Leary Peak8938Flagstaff Area177878 
11.Elden Mountain9299Flagstaff Area1219128 
12.Heliograph Peak10,022Bisbee-Tombstone Area95657 
13.Carr Peak9225Huachuca Area67571 
14.Blue Peak9355White Mountains51526 
15.Webb Peak10,030Bisbee-Tombstone Area51032 
16.Flys Peak9667Chiricahua Area42076 
17.Snowshed Peak9665Chiricahua Area36423 
18.Clark Peak9006Bisbee-Tombstone Area24618 
19.Sentinel Peak9000Chiricahua Area20017 
20.Monte Vista Peak9357Chiricahua Area19732 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Mike Stinson's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Arizona 20-20 Challenge


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Mike Stinson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 549723 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service