Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Arizona 20-20 Challenge Peaks

Showing Mike Stinson's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (2 out of 20, or 10%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Humphreys Peak12,633Flagstaff Area603912072005-07-17
2.Mount Lemmon9157Huachuca Area5157327 
3.Mount Wrightson9453Piñaleno Area45782652004-07-31
4.Chiricahua Peak9759Chiricahua Area5139211 
5.Miller Peak9466Huachuca Area5006187 
6.Kendrick Peak10,418Flagstaff Area2478159 
7.Mount Baldy11,403White Mountains4723151 
8.Elden Mountain9299Flagstaff Area1219125 
9.Bill Williams Mountain9256Flagstaff Area2296101 
10.Escudilla Mountain10,912White Mountains237282 
11.O'Leary Peak8938Flagstaff Area177877 
12.Flys Peak9667Chiricahua Area42076 
13.Carr Peak9225Huachuca Area67571 
14.Heliograph Peak10,022Bisbee-Tombstone Area95656 
15.Webb Peak10,030Bisbee-Tombstone Area51032 
16.Monte Vista Peak9357Chiricahua Area19731 
17.Blue Peak9355White Mountains51526 
18.Snowshed Peak9665Chiricahua Area36423 
19.Clark Peak9006Bisbee-Tombstone Area24618 
20.Sentinel Peak9000Chiricahua Area20017 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Mike Stinson's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Arizona 20-20 Challenge


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Mike Stinson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 549470 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service