Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Arizona 20-20 Challenge Peaks

Showing Mike Stinson's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (2 out of 20, or 10%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Humphreys Peak12,633Flagstaff Area603911892005-07-17
2.Mount Baldy11,403White Mountains4723151 
3.Escudilla Mountain10,912White Mountains237282 
4.Kendrick Peak10,418Flagstaff Area2478156 
5.Webb Peak10,030Bisbee-Tombstone Area51032 
6.Heliograph Peak10,022Bisbee-Tombstone Area95654 
7.Chiricahua Peak9759Chiricahua Area5139208 
8.Flys Peak9667Chiricahua Area42076 
9.Snowshed Peak9665Chiricahua Area36423 
10.Miller Peak9466Huachuca Area5006186 
11.Mount Wrightson9453Piñaleno Area45782632004-07-31
12.Monte Vista Peak9357Chiricahua Area19731 
13.Blue Peak9355White Mountains51526 
14.Elden Mountain9299Flagstaff Area1219122 
15.Bill Williams Mountain9256Flagstaff Area229699 
16.Carr Peak9225Huachuca Area67571 
17.Mount Lemmon9157Huachuca Area5157323 
18.Clark Peak9006Bisbee-Tombstone Area24618 
19.Sentinel Peak9000Chiricahua Area20017 
20.O'Leary Peak8938Flagstaff Area177877 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Mike Stinson's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Arizona 20-20 Challenge


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Mike Stinson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 547331 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service