Jump to Map of List PeaksHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Taiwan Peaks with 600m of Prominence

Showing Jan-Frode Myklebust's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 30, or 0%)

RankPeak Prom-M  Elev-M StateRange (Level 4)AscentsAscent Date
1.Yushan39513951Nantou/Kaohsiung/Chiayi CountyYushan Range45 
2.Xueshan19323886Taichung/MiaoliXueshan Range17 
3.Xingangshan14131682TaitungHai'an Range0 
4.Beidawushan13803092Taitung/PingtungCentral Taiwan Range3 
5.Nanhudashan12163742TaichungCentral Taiwan Range2 
6.Baigudashan12123342TaichungXueshan Range1 
7.Qixingshan10581118TaipeiTaiwan Western Lowlands27 
8.Xiuguluanshan10223825Nantou/HualienCentral Taiwan Range1 
9.Guanshan9833668Taitung/KaohsiungCentral Taiwan Range1 
10.Shuisheshan9632103NantouXueshan Range1 
11.Tamanshan9542130Taoyuan/New TaipeiXueshan Range1 
12.Qilaishan-North Peak9373607HualienCentral Taiwan Range3 
13.Zhuoshedashan8443369NantouCentral Taiwan Range0 
14.Dongjundashan8393619NantouCentral Taiwan Range1 
15.Xiangyangshan8033603Taitung/KaohsiungCentral Taiwan Range2 
16.Lumenshan7901461New TaipeiXueshan Range0 
17.Shoucheng Dashan7722416NantouXueshan Range2 
18.Baliwanshan750923HualienHai'an Range1 
19.Xuebaishan7462444Taoyuan/Hsinchu CountyXueshan Range0 
20.Jiji Dashan7451390NantouTaiwan Western Lowlands1 
21.Lankanshan7421476YilanCentral Taiwan Range0 
22.Hehuanshan-North Peak7113422NantouCentral Taiwan Range15 
23.Lilongshan7101062PingtungCentral Taiwan Range1 
24.Mingshan7081857YilanCentral Taiwan Range0 
25.Yunfeng6853564KaohsiungCentral Taiwan Range1 
26.Jundashan6833265NantouYushan Range2 
27.Dulanshan6661187TaitungHai'an Range1 
28.Central Range Point6433703Taichung/HualienCentral Taiwan Range1 
28.Wutoushan6432735PingtungCentral Taiwan Range0 
30.Xinwang Ling6342481KaohsiungYushan Range1 
 Wumingshan5913451Taichung/HualienCentral Taiwan Range2 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Jan-Frode Myklebust's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jan-Frode Myklebust   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 17292 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service