Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Nevada County Prominence Peaks

Showing Dave Goodell's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 17, or 0%)

RankCountyPeak Prom-Ft  Elev-Ft Range (Level 5)HPAscentsAscent Date
1.ClarkCharleston Peak824111,916Spring MountainsHP939 
2.White PineWheeler Peak756313,063Snake RangeHP652 
3.NyeMount Jefferson586111,941Toquima RangeHP283 
4.ElkoPilot Peak572610,716Pilot Range115 
5.PershingStar Peak54009836Southeast Humboldt River RangesHP194 
6.HumboldtJackson Mountains High Point48639095Black Rock Desert Area52 
7.ChurchillMount Augusta43669966Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges55 
8.LanderMount Lewis42809680Shoshone Mountains and Range71 
9.EsmeraldaPiper Peak40839450Esmeralda County Ranges79 
10.LincolnMormon Peak40147414Eastern Lincoln County Ranges71 
11.MineralMount Grant392011,280Wassuk RangeHP154 
12.WashoeVirginia Peak36428366Reno-Truckee Area111 
13.EurekaDiamond Peak359410,614North Eureka County RangesHP99 
14.DouglasMount Siegel34779451Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges101 
15.LyonBald Mountain27449544Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges43 
16.StoreyMount Davidson27047864Reno-Truckee AreaHP238 
17.Carson CitySnow Valley Peak12549214Carson RangeHP265 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Dave Goodell's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Nevada County Promineces


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dave Goodell   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 719583 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service