Jump to Map of List PeaksHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Utah-Salt Lake County 10,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 200 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing Jan-Frode Myklebust's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 31, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft Range (Level 5)Isol-MiAscentsAscent Date
1.American Fork Twin Peaks11,4893649Central Wasatch Range11.1226 
 American Fork Twin Peaks-East Peak11,433113Central Wasatch Range.3144 
 Red Top11,360120Central Wasatch Range.3111 
2.Broad Fork Twin Peaks11,3301410Central Wasatch Range4.4184 
 Broad Fork Twin Peaks-West Peak11,32888Central Wasatch Range.1107 
3.Pfeifferhorn11,326766Central Wasatch Range2.6333 
4.White Baldy11,321641Central Wasatch Range1.398 
5.Sunrise Peak11,275475Central Wasatch Range.584 
6.Lone Peak11,253893Central Wasatch Range2.7235 
 Lone Peak-South Peak11,24040Central Wasatch Range.131 
7.Red Baldy11,171451Central Wasatch Range.6101 
8.South Thunder Mountain11,154634Central Wasatch Range1.172 
9.North Thunder Mountain11,150230Central Wasatch Range.845 
 Peak 1113711,137177Central Wasatch Range.357 
10.Monte Cristo Peak11,132452Central Wasatch Range2.1152 
11.Dromedary Peak11,107347Central Wasatch Range.387 
12.Mount Baldy11,068348Central Wasatch Range1.3213 
13.Sugarloaf Mountain11,051531Central Wasatch Range.7201 
 Superior Peak11,04040Central Wasatch Range.2251 
 Peak 1103311,033153Central Wasatch Range.543 
 Hidden Peak10,992192Central Wasatch Range.6252 
 Devil's Castle10,920160Central Wasatch Range.591 
14.Dromedary Peak-East Peak10,910230Central Wasatch Range.639 
15.Big Horn10,877317Central Wasatch Range.537 
16.Mount Wolverine10,735495Central Wasatch Range1.4154 
17.Clayton Peak10,721681Central Wasatch Range2.3140 
 Thunder Mountain10,718118Central Wasatch Range.524 
18.Sunset Peak10,648208Central Wasatch Range.7214 
 Mount Tuscarora10,64040Central Wasatch Range.2132 
 Point Supreme10,595155Central Wasatch Range.471 
19.North Flagstaff10,561521Central Wasatch Range1.257 
 Lone Peak-North Peak10,561161Central Wasatch Range.213 
 Flagstaff Mountain10,53010Central Wasatch Range.385 
 Patsy Marley10,52540Central Wasatch Range.2120 
20.Hogum Divide10,516236Central Wasatch Range.743 
21.Bells Cleaver10,488248Central Wasatch Range.317 
22.Honeycomb Cliffs10,480487Central Wasatch Range.9119 
 Mount Millicent10,452172Central Wasatch Range.377 
 Pioneer Peak10,440160Central Wasatch Range.382 
23.Mount Venture10,420300Central Wasatch Range.5111 
24.Kessler Peak10,403443Central Wasatch Range1.3130 
 Sundial Peak10,320120Central Wasatch Range.355 
25.Preston Peak10,315235Central Wasatch Range.783 
26.Rocky Mouth Canyon Peak10,292372Central Wasatch Range.337 
27.Gobblers Knob10,2461486Central Wasatch Range3.2298 
28.Mount Raymond10,241881Central Wasatch Range1.3227 
29.Scott Hill10,116636Central Wasatch Range1.589 
 Davenport Hill10,09292Central Wasatch Range.354 
30.Guardsman Peak10,026306Central Wasatch Range.5114 
 Peak 1000910,009169Central Wasatch Range1.142 
31.Silver Benchmark10,006326Central Wasatch Range1.365 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Jan-Frode Myklebust's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jan-Frode Myklebust   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 652773 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service