Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Orange County Peaks

List Created by Jon Jones.

Showing Jon Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 41, or 29.27%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Ascent Date
1.Robbers Peak1152Unknown
2.Los Pinos Peak45102007-07-01
3.Santiago Peak56872008-09-06
4.Modjeska Peak54962009-01-31
5.Bald Peak39472010-04-11
5.Bedford Peak38002010-04-11
5.Pleasants Peak40072010-04-11
5.Sierra Peak30452010-04-11
9.Gilman Peak16852015-06-27
10.Peak 230123012016-03-05
11.Flores Peak18752016-03-09
11.Peak 240024002016-03-09
 Aliso Peak623 
 Hagador Peak3880 
 Horsethief Peak4313 
 Moulton Peak887 
 Peak 10341034 
 Peak 10631063 
 Peak 10801080 
 Peak 11201120 
 Peak 13321332 
 Peak 14451445 
 Peak 14601460 
 Peak 17751775 
 Peak 20402040 
 Peak 22202220 
 Peak 26002600 
 Peak 34803480 
 Peak 37203720 
 Peak 38403840 
 Peak 676676 
 Peak 808808 
 Peak 817817 
 Peak 867867 
 Peak 880880 
 Peak 906906 
 Peak 914914 
 Peak 932932 
 Pinhead Peak662 
 Rattlesnake Peak772 
 Signal Peak1164 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Jon Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jon Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1014 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service