Jump to Map of List PeaksAll Ascent DatesShow List using Metric Units

Mokelumne Wilderness Peaks

List Created by Bob McLaughlin.

Showing Bob McLaughlin's first Winter ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 33, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Round Top10,3812541370 
2.Mokelumne Peak93341494146 
3.Deadwood Peak9846136641 
4.Raymond Peak10,014128282 
5.Markleeville Peak9415113597 
6.Peak 92059205106024 
7.Peak 91159115103519 
8.Reynolds Peak968076073 
9.Da-ek Dow Go-et Mountain906558560 
10.Peak 9795979550535 
11.Peak 706870684682 
12.Elephants Back9585465113 
13.Peak 852385234434 
14.Peak 841084104104 
15.Peak 900090004007 
16.Peak 952095203604 
17.Peak 960796073275 
18.Peak 880088003206 
18.Peak 884088403204 
20.Thornburg Peak863631610 
21.Peak 830383033033 
22.Peak 890289023028 
23.Peak 860286022829 
24.Peak 870087002608 
25.Fourth of July Peak953621655 
26.Reba Benchmark884218916 
27.Black Butte-4th Pinnacle900016611 
28.The Sisters10,15315394 
29.Black Butte903115119 
30.Peak 9626962610611 
31.The Sisters-West Summit10,0458541 
32.Melissa Coray Peak97634331 
33.Winnemucca Lake Southeast9800019 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Bob McLaughlin's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bob McLaughlin   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 3148 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service