Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Granite Chief Wilderness Peaks

List Created by Bob McLaughlin.

Showing Bob McLaughlin's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (8 out of 12, or 66.67%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Granite Chief900618462742011-10-01
2.Needle Peak8971331652011-10-01
3.Lyon Peak8891251592011-10-01
4.Twin Peaks887813181252004-07-19
5.Peak 865286523329 
6.Peak 853585356051 
7.Picayune Peak85091029162014-05-31
8.Peak 8458845858102014-05-31
9.Mount Mildred8398318442014-05-31
10.Peak 838583856252 
11.Peak 83048304 92014-05-31
12.Peak 81098109696 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Bob McLaughlin's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bob McLaughlin   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 3069 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service