Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

5000 foot Prominence CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Rickey Shortt's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 8 out of 63, or 12.7%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7
Round 8
2.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184         
3.Mount Bona16,5006800         
4.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963         
5.Mount Whitney14,49810,078         
6.Mount Elbert14,43390732 1995-09-04  2014-08-23       
7.Mount Rainier14,41113,2461 1995-07-01        
8.Blanca Peak14,3455326         
9.White Mountain Peak14,2467196         
10.Mount Shasta14,1629762         
11.Pikes Peak14,1105510         
12.Mount Hayes13,83211,482         
13.Gannett Peak13,8047076         
14.Mauna Kea13,79613,796         
15.Grand Teton13,77065301 2006-08-07        
16.Kings Peak13,5286348         
17.Cloud Peak13,1677067         
18.Wheeler Peak13,0637563         
19.Mount Peale12,7216161         
20.Borah Peak12,66259821 2008-08-25        
21.Humphreys Peak12,63360392 1997-05-13  2005-04-18       
22.Mount Adams12,2768116         
23.Diamond Peak12,1975377         
24.Ibapah Peak12,0875247         
25.Sierra Blanca Peak11,9735533         
26.Mount Jefferson11,9415861         
27.Mount Nebo11,9285488         
28.Charleston Peak11,9168241         
29.Mount Ellen11,5225842         
30.San Gorgonio Mountain11,4998294         
31.Mount Torbert11,4138663         
32.Mount Hood11,2397706         
33.Deseret Peak11,0315812         
34.San Jacinto Peak10,8398319         
35.Mount Baker10,7818812         
36.Mount Graham10,7206320         
37.Glacier Peak10,5207498         
38.Mount Jefferson10,4975777         
39.Mount Cleveland10,4665226         
40.Lassen Peak10,4575229         
41.South Sister10,35855882 2002-09-03  2002-09-04       
42.Mount San Antonio10,0646224         
44.Sacajawea Peak98386388         
45.Star Peak98365400         
46.Mount Hesperus98286928         
47.McDonald Peak98205640         
48.Chiricahua Peak97595139         
49.Shishaldin Volcano94149414         
50.Mount Lemmon91575157         
51.Mount Eddy90255105         
52.Mount Isto89767876         
53.Snowshoe Peak87385418         
54.Devils Paw85075554         
55.Mount Igikpak82766076         
56.Bashful Peak80055275         
57.Mount Olympus79697838         
58.Abercrombie Mountain73085168         
59.Mount Vsevidof70517051         
60.Mount Mitchell668460898 1991-06-08  1992-05-11  1992-10-25  1994-11-05  1999-06-19  2002-11-09  2009-11-07  2017-08-20 c 
61.Mount Washington628861484 1996-09-12  2004-10-01  2009-10-06  2010-08-24     
62.Baranof Island High Point53905390         

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Rickey Shortt, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Rickey Shortt   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 626809 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service