Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Fifty Highest CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of David Rychly's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 11 out of 50, or 22%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
2.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184   
3.Mount Bona16,5006800   
4.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963   
5.Mount Hunter14,5734623   
6.Mount Whitney14,49810,0782 2014-06-24  2018-07-20 
7.Mount Elbert14,43390731 2012-08-22  
8.Mount Harvard14,4202340   
9.Mount Rainier14,41113,2461 2018-07-16  
10.Blanca Peak14,3455326   
11.Blanca Peak-Northeast Slope14,3200   
12.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277   
13.Crestone Peak14,2944534   
14.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2012-08-25  
15.Grays Peak14,2702750   
16.Castle Peak14,2652345   
17.Longs Peak14,25529401 2012-08-21  
18.Mount Wilson14,2464024   
18.White Mountain Peak14,2467196   
20.North Palisade14,2422894   
21.Crestone Peak-East Peak14,24040   
22.Mount Shasta14,16297621 2018-07-19  
23.Mount Sneffels14,1503030   
24.Pikes Peak14,11055102 1984  1984-07-07 
25.Windom Peak14,0872167   
26.Wilson Peak14,017857   
27.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
28.Phoenix Peak13,8951495   
29.Vermilion Peak13,8942105   
30.Mount Hayes13,83211,482   
31.Gannett Peak13,80470762 2010-08-25  2010-08-25 
32.Mauna Kea13,79613,796   
33.Grand Teton13,77065301 2016-08-09  
34.West Spanish Peak13,6263666   
35.Hagues Peak13,5602400   
36.Pettingell Peak13,5531563   
37.Kings Peak13,5286348   
38.Gilbert Peak13,4421554   
39.Summit Peak13,3002740   
40.James Peak13,294694   
41.Hesperus Mountain13,2322832   
42.Bennett Peak13,2031723   
43.Conejos Peak13,1721892   
44.Cloud Peak13,1677067   
45.Wheeler Peak13,16134091 2014-01-09  
46.Francs Peak13,1534056   
47.Mount Ritter13,1433957   
48.Boundary Peak13,1402532 2014-06-25  2018-07-21 
49.Mount Lyell13,1141894   
50.Bushnell Peak13,1052385   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by David Rychly, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by David Rychly   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 647125 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service