Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Bill Jacobs's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 23 out of 39, or 58.97%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.PierceMount Rainier14,41113,246  
2.YakimaMount Adams12,2768116  
3.WhatcomMount Baker10,7818812  
4.SnohomishGlacier Peak10,5207498  
5.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens96775917  
6.ChelanBonanza Peak95113711  
7.SkagitMount Buckner91143034  
8.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain89563996  
9.LewisBig Horn8000240  
10.JeffersonMount Olympus79697838  
11.KingMount Daniel796034801 2003-10-04 
11.KittitasMount Daniel796034801 2003-10-04 
13.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak73201720  
14.StevensAbercrombie Mountain73085168  
15.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge72188181 2004-07-23 
16.FerryCopper Butte714047401 2003-07-10 
17.MasonMount Stone66122132  
18.ColumbiaOregon Butte638724071 2002-08-15 
19.GarfieldDiamond Peak63797791 2002-08-15 
20.AsotinRay Ridge6180601 2002-08-15 
21.SpokaneMount Spokane588335031 2003-07-09 
22.KlickitatIndian Rock58452565  
23.CowlitzGoat Mountain496520051 2003-09-19 
24.Walla WallaLewis Peak48881681 2002-08-15 
25.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point48800  
26.DouglasBadger Mountain425426741 2003-08-15 
27.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge408001 2003-09-19 
28.WhitmanTekoa Mountain400910891 2002-08-16 
29.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout36291829  
30.LincolnLilienthal Mountain356812681 2003-07-09 
31.PacificPacific County High Point300014801 2003-11-08 
32.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak29227621 2003-07-17 
33.GrantBeezley Hills28997491 2001-11-10 
34.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge26733931 2003-11-08 
35.San JuanMount Constitution240724071 2002-08-20 
36.AdamsKarakul Hills21001901 2002-08-15 
37.KitsapGold Mountain176115211 2002-06-01 
38.FranklinFranklin County High Point16405411 2002-08-15 
39.IslandCamano Island High Point5805801 2003-07-10 

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Bill Jacobs, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bill Jacobs   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 89696 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service