Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Pre-1980 Washington County High Points [Historic] - Multiple Ascents Grid

Before eruption of Mount Saint Helens

Showing all of Tom DeRoo's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 39 out of 39, or 100%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7
1.PierceMount Rainier14,41113,2467 1974-09-02  1974-09-05  1975-06-14  1976-10-05  1977-06-25  1998-07-20  2000-07-17 
2.YakimaMount Adams12,27681561 1975-08-10       
3.WhatcomMount Baker10,78188783 1974-08-12  1975-06-03  1977-12-30     
4.SnohomishGlacier Peak10,56075381 1975-08-03       
5.SkamaniaPre-eruption Mount Saint Helens967759574 1974-08-21  1975-06-15  1976-12-27  1976-12-27    
6.ChelanBonanza Peak951137511 1979-08-15       
7.SkagitMount Buckner911430741 1981-08-12       
8.OkanoganNorth Gardner Mountain895640361 2012-07-07       
9.LewisBig Horn80403201 1984-08-19       
10.KittitasMount Daniel800035601 1980-07-20       
10.KingMount Daniel800035601 1980-07-20       
12.JeffersonMount Olympus796978383 1974-08-08  1977-12-23  1992-07-11     
13.Pend OreilleGypsy Peak736018001 2010-08-08       
14.StevensAbercrombie Mountain730851881 2010-08-10       
15.ClallamGray Wolf Ridge72188581 2004-06-22       
16.FerryCopper Butte714047801 2010-08-12       
17.MasonMount Stone661221721 2004-07-16       
18.ColumbiaOregon Butte638724271 2004-11-13       
19.GarfieldDiamond Peak63798191 2004-11-13       
20.AsotinRay Ridge61801001 2004-11-13       
21.SpokaneMount Spokane588335131 2010-08-07       
22.KlickitatIndian Rock584525851 2004-07-11       
23.CowlitzGoat Mountain496520451 2004-06-19       
24.Walla WallaLewis Peak48882081 2004-11-12       
25.Grays HarborGrays Harbor County High Point4880401 2004-10-15       
26.DouglasBadger Mountain425426941 2012-07-08       
27.ClarkSturgeon Rock-West Ridge4120801 2001-05-09       
28.WhitmanTekoa Mountain400911091 2010-08-07       
29.BentonRattlesnake Hills Lookout362918491 2013-05-13       
30.LincolnLilienthal Mountain356812781 2010-08-12       
31.PacificPacific County High Point304015601 2004-09-25       
32.ThurstonQuiemuth Peak29227821 2004-06-25       
33.GrantBeezley Hills28997491 2013-05-10       
34.WahkiakumHuckleberry Ridge26734331 2004-11-06       
35.San JuanMount Constitution240724071 2004-06-21       
36.AdamsKarakul Hills21102001 2010-08-06       
37.KitsapGold Mountain176115411 2004-09-06       
38.FranklinFranklin County High Point16575581 2010-08-06       
39.IslandCamano Island High Point6006001 2004-06-21       

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Tom DeRoo, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Tom DeRoo   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 90188 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service