Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Customary Western USA Fourteeners - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Mike Stinson's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 11 out of 74, or 14.86%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,078   
2.Mount Elbert14,43390731 2005-08-06  
3.Mount Massive14,4211941   
4.Mount Harvard14,4202340   
5.Mount Rainier14,41113,246   
6.Mount Williamson14,3731644   
7.Blanca Peak14,3455326   
8.La Plata Peak14,3361816   
9.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277   
10.Crestone Peak14,2944534   
11.Mount Lincoln14,2863862   
12.Grays Peak14,27027501 1998-07-08  
13.Mount Antero14,2692503   
14.Torreys Peak14,2675601 1998-07-08  
15.Quandary Peak14,26511052 2005-08-09  2013-07-31 
15.Castle Peak14,2652345   
17.Mount Evans14,2642744   
18.Longs Peak14,25529401 1997-08-10  
19.White Mountain Peak14,2467196   
19.Mount Wilson14,2464024   
21.North Palisade14,2422894   
22.Mount Cameron14,238118   
23.Mount Shavano14,22916191 1999-08-17  
24.Starlight Peak14,20080   
25.Mount Princeton14,1972157   
25.Crestone Needle14,197437   
25.Mount Belford14,1971317   
28.Mount Yale14,1961876   
29.Mount Bross14,172292   
30.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005   
31.Mount Shasta14,1629762   
32.El Diente14,159239   
33.Maroon Peak14,1562316   
34.Tabeguache Peak14,1554351 1999-08-17  
35.Mount Oxford14,153633   
35.Mount Sill14,153353   
37.Mount Sneffels14,1503030   
38.Mount Democrat14,148748   
39.Capitol Peak14,1301730   
40.Pikes Peak14,11055101 1999-08-12  
41.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132   
42.Mount Russell14,0881096   
43.Windom Peak14,0872167   
44.Mount Eolus14,0841004   
45.Challenger Point14,081281   
46.Polemonium Peak14,080160   
47.Mount Columbia14,073873   
48.Missouri Mountain14,067827   
49.Humboldt Peak14,0641184   
50.Mount Bierstadt14,0607001 1998-07-22  
51.Sunlight Peak14,059379   
52.Split Mountain14,0581526   
53.Handies Peak14,0481888   
54.Culebra Peak14,0474807   
55.Mount Lindsey14,0421522   
55.Ellingwood Point14,042322   
57.Conundrum Peak14,040200   
58.North Eolus14,039159   
59.Little Bear Peak14,037357   
60.Mount Sherman14,0368501 2013-07-27  
61.Redcloud Peak14,0341436   
62.Mount Langley14,0261165   
63.Mount Tyndall14,0191093   
64.Pyramid Peak14,0181618   
65.Wilson Peak14,017857   
66.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615   
67.San Luis Peak14,0143113   
67.North Maroon Peak14,014214   
69.Middle Palisade14,0121086   
69.Mount Muir14,012299   
71.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
72.Huron Peak14,00314031 1999-08-15  
72.Thunderbolt Peak14,003203   
74.Sunshine Peak14,001481   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Mike Stinson, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Mike Stinson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 8493 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service