Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Oregon County Prominence Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of David Rychly's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 2 out of 36, or 5.56%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.ClackamasMount Hood11,23977062 2013-07-02  2017-08-23 
1.Hood RiverMount Hood11,23977062 2013-07-02  2017-08-23 
3.WallowaSacajawea Peak98386388   
4.JeffersonMount Jefferson10,4975777   
4.LinnMount Jefferson10,4975777   
6.DeschutesSouth Sister10,3585588   
6.LaneSouth Sister10,3585588   
8.BakerRock Creek Butte91064466   
9.JacksonMount McLoughlin94954455   
10.HarneySteens Mountain97334373   
11.GrantStrawberry Mountain90404080   
12.CurryBrandy Peak52983618   
13.LakeGearhart Mountain83703430   
14.BentonMarys Peak40973357   
15.DouglasMount Thielsen91823342   
15.KlamathMount Thielsen91823342   
17.TillamookRogers Peak37063034   
18.PolkLaurel Mountain35892829   
19.JosephinePearsoll Peak50802600   
20.CoosMount Bolivar43192479   
21.CrookLookout Mountain69262426   
22.ClatsopWest Onion Peak30762356   
23.MarionOlallie Butte72152255   
24.MalheurIronside Mountain78112211   
25.YamhillTrask Mountain34241824   
26.MorrowBlack Mountain59321772   
27.WascoMount Wilson55991759   
28.UnionMount Emily61101670   
29.LincolnBig Tip28401640   
31.UmatillaTower Mountain68501250   
32.ColumbiaLong Mountain22651065   
33.MultnomahLarch Mountain4055975   
34.WashingtonWildcat Mountain1760720   
35.GilliamZero Butte3342622   
36.ShermanWolf Mountain2632312   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by David Rychly, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Oregon County Prominences


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by David Rychly   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 604830 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service