Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA 48-States 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Grant Myers's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 31 out of 64, or 48.44%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,0781 2001-06-19  
2.Mount Elbert14,43390731 2002-07-11  
3.Mount Massive14,4211941   
4.Mount Harvard14,4202340   
5.Mount Rainier14,41113,2461 1988-07-17  
6.Mount Williamson14,3731644   
7.Blanca Peak14,34553261 2009-07-20  
8.La Plata Peak14,3361816   
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,320240   
9.Uncompahgre Peak14,30942771 2002-07-08  
10.Crestone Peak14,29445341 2009-07-23  
11.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2007-08-24  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,28080   
12.Grays Peak14,27027501 2007-08-22  
13.Mount Antero14,26925031 2007-08-20  
14.Torreys Peak14,2675601 2007-08-22  
15.Quandary Peak14,26511051 2007-08-25  
15.Castle Peak14,2652345   
17.Mount Evans14,26427441 2007-08-18  
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,25696   
18.Longs Peak14,2552940   
19.White Mountain Peak14,24671961 2006-09-08  
19.Mount Wilson14,24640241 2015-09-11  
21.North Palisade14,24228941 2009-09-07  
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,24040   
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,24080   
 Keeler Needle14,239131   
 Mount Cameron14,238118   
22.Mount Shavano14,2291619   
 Starlight Peak14,20080   
23.Crestone Needle14,1974371 2009-07-24  
23.Mount Princeton14,1972157   
23.Mount Belford14,1971317   
26.Mount Yale14,1961876   
 Crooks Peak14,17366   
 Mount Bross14,1722921 2007-08-24  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,1699   
27.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005   
28.Mount Shasta14,16297621 2006-06-11  
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,16040   
 El Diente14,159239   
 Point Success14,158118   
29.Maroon Peak14,1562316   
30.Tabeguache Peak14,155435   
31.Mount Oxford14,153633   
31.Mount Sill14,153353   
33.Mount Sneffels14,15030301 2002-07-05  
34.Mount Democrat14,1487481 2007-08-24  
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,1342141 1996-10-19  
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132212   
35.Capitol Peak14,1301730   
36.Liberty Cap14,112472   
37.Pikes Peak14,11055101 2007-08-19  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110150   
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,100100   
38.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132   
39.Mount Russell14,0881096   
40.Windom Peak14,08721672 1999-07-20  1999-07-21 
41.Mount Eolus14,08410041 1999-07-21  
 Challenger Point14,081281   
 Polemonium Peak14,080160   
42.Mount Columbia14,073873   
43.Missouri Mountain14,067827   
44.Humboldt Peak14,0641184   
45.Mount Bierstadt14,0607001 2007-08-18  
46.Sunlight Peak14,0593791 1999-07-20  
47.Split Mountain14,0581526   
48.Handies Peak14,04818881 1999-07-17  
49.Culebra Peak14,04748071 2011-08-15  
50.Ellingwood Point14,0423221 2009-07-20  
50.Mount Lindsey14,0421522   
 Conundrum Peak14,040200   
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,040200   
 North Eolus14,039159   
52.Little Bear Peak14,037357   
53.Mount Sherman14,036850   
54.Redcloud Peak14,03414361 2002-07-09  
55.Mount Langley14,0261165   
 South Conundrum Peak14,02222   
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,02060   
56.Mount Tyndall14,0191093   
57.Pyramid Peak14,0181618   
58.Wilson Peak14,0178571 2002-07-06  
59.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615   
60.San Luis Peak14,01431131 2011-08-17  
 North Maroon Peak14,014214   
 Mount Muir14,0122991 2001-06-19  
61.Middle Palisade14,0121086   
62.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
 Thunderbolt Peak14,003203   
63.Huron Peak14,0031403   
64.Sunshine Peak14,0014811 2002-07-09  
 South Bross Peak14,00040   
 Aiguille du Paquoir13,97666   
 Kitty Kat Carson13,96040   
 Columbia Point13,960320   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Grant Myers, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Grant Myers   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 469617 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service