Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Scott Rice's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461997-07-19
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622000-08-12
3.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88122006-07-08
4.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161996-08-23
5.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382010-07-24
6.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061997-07-06
7.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982002-06-16
8.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772008-08-10
9.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882008-09-01
10.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541998-05-24
11.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731986
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112000-07-18
13.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252007-07-07
14.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542010-07-09
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812010-07-10
16.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11272009-07-14

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Scott Rice's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Scott Rice   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1129722 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service