Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Scott Rice's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2101997-07-19
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622000-08-12
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161996-08-23
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061997-07-06
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88122006-07-08
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74982002-06-16
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772008-08-10
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882008-09-01
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252007-07-07
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11272009-07-14
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541998-05-24
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112000-07-18
13.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731986
14.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382010-07-24
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24812010-07-10
16.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542010-07-09

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Scott Rice   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 973205 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright © 1987-2016 by All Rights Reserved.