Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Ingalls Peak-South Peak7640Wenatchee Mountains2802014-08-21 a
2.Fortune Peak7382Wenatchee Mountains1022014-08-21 b
3.Teanaway Peak6779Wenatchee Mountains5392008-10-05 a
4.Devils Head6666Wenatchee Mountains3062014-06-30 b
5.Volcanic Neck6600Wenatchee Mountains1601993-09-26 b
6.Iron Peak6510Wenatchee Mountains3502008-10-05 b
7.DeRoux Peak6260Wenatchee Mountains3802009-06-21 a
8.Koppen Mountain6031Wenatchee Mountains9512009-06-21 b
9.Malcolm Mountain5480Wenatchee Mountains4802008-07-05 a
10.Johnson Mountain5220Wenatchee Mountains4202008-07-05 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 433995 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service