Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Volcanic Neck6620Wenatchee Mountains2001993-09-26 b
2.Malcolm Mountain5500Wenatchee Mountains5202008-07-05 a
3.Johnson Mountain5220Wenatchee Mountains4402008-07-05 b
4.Teanaway Peak6779Wenatchee Mountains5592008-10-05 a
5.Iron Peak6510Wenatchee Mountains3702008-10-05 b
6.DeRoux Peak6260Wenatchee Mountains4202009-06-21 a
7.Koppen Mountain6031Wenatchee Mountains9712009-06-21 b
8.Devils Head6666Wenatchee Mountains3262014-06-30 b
9.Ingalls Peak-South Peak7660Wenatchee Mountains3202014-08-21 a
10.Fortune Peak7382Wenatchee Mountains1222014-08-21 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 465535 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service