Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing John Morrow's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Fortune Peak2250Wenatchee Mountains311989-04 a
2.Ingalls Peak-South Peak2329Wenatchee Mountains851989-04 b
3.Iron Peak1984Wenatchee Mountains1071990-05
4.Teanaway Peak2066Wenatchee Mountains1641995-06-18 b
5.Malcolm Mountain1670Wenatchee Mountains1462000-09-14
6.Johnson Mountain1591Wenatchee Mountains1282000-11-07
7.Koppen Mountain1838Wenatchee Mountains2902002-11-06
8.Volcanic Neck2012Wenatchee Mountains492004-10-02 a
9.DeRoux Peak1908Wenatchee Mountains1162005-06-11 a
10.Devils Head2032Wenatchee Mountains932014-09-01 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by John Morrow   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 455844 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service