Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Fred Beavon's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Devils Head6666Wenatchee Mountains3461980-06
2.Teanaway Peak6779Wenatchee Mountains5791981-06-28 b
3.Iron Peak6510Wenatchee Mountains3901981-06-28 c
4.DeRoux Peak6260Wenatchee Mountains4601996-06-19 a
5.Koppen Mountain6031Wenatchee Mountains9911996-06-19 b
6.Johnson Mountain5220Wenatchee Mountains4601996-07-10 a
7.Malcolm Mountain5520Wenatchee Mountains5601996-07-10 b
8.Ingalls Peak-South Peak7680Wenatchee Mountains3601998-09-16 a
9.Fortune Peak7382Wenatchee Mountains1421998-09-16 b
10.Volcanic Neck6640Wenatchee Mountains2402001-05-30 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Fred Beavon   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 434305 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service