Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Fred Beavon's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Devils Head2032Wenatchee Mountains931980-06
2.Teanaway Peak2066Wenatchee Mountains1641981-06-28 b
3.Iron Peak1984Wenatchee Mountains1071981-06-28 c
4.DeRoux Peak1908Wenatchee Mountains1161996-06-19 a
5.Koppen Mountain1838Wenatchee Mountains2901996-06-19 b
6.Johnson Mountain1591Wenatchee Mountains1281996-07-10 a
7.Malcolm Mountain1670Wenatchee Mountains1461996-07-10 b
8.Ingalls Peak-South Peak2329Wenatchee Mountains851998-09-16 a
9.Fortune Peak2250Wenatchee Mountains311998-09-16 b
10.Volcanic Neck2012Wenatchee Mountains492001-05-30 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Fred Beavon   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 450964 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service