Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Teanaway Second Ten Peaks

Showing Fred Beavon's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Devils Head6666Wenatchee Mountains3061980-06
2.Teanaway Peak6779Wenatchee Mountains5391981-06-28 b
3.Iron Peak6510Wenatchee Mountains3501981-06-28 c
4.DeRoux Peak6260Wenatchee Mountains3801996-06-19 a
5.Koppen Mountain6031Wenatchee Mountains9511996-06-19 b
6.Johnson Mountain5220Wenatchee Mountains4201996-07-10 a
7.Malcolm Mountain5480Wenatchee Mountains4801996-07-10 b
8.Ingalls Peak-South Peak7640Wenatchee Mountains2801998-09-16 a
9.Fortune Peak7382Wenatchee Mountains1021998-09-16 b
10.Volcanic Neck6600Wenatchee Mountains1602001-05-30 b

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Fred Beavon's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Fred Beavon   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 491868 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service