Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Snoqualmie Peak Pin-Second Ten

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 6) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Chikamin Peak7000Chikamin-Keechelus10801995-08-06
2.Hibox Mountain6547Chikamin-Keechelus10271993-06-19
3.Huckleberry Mountain6320Chikamin-Keechelus7201995-08-05
4.Alta Mountain6240Chikamin-Keechelus5201994-08-07
5.Lundin Peak6057Snoqualmie Pass North2171994-05-04
6.Rampart Ridge5870Chikamin-Keechelus7901994-05-18
7.Mount Roosevelt5835Snoqualmie Pass North2751994-09-18
8.Bryant Peak5801Snoqualmie Pass North3211993-06-27 a
9.Granite Mountain5629Snoqualmie Pass North11491993-10-20
10.Tinkham Peak5398Cedar River-South Snoqualmie Pass6381993-04-10

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Ken Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 562229 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service